Maybelline Great Lash Lots of Lashes Washable Mascara Review Page 2 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • CraysMom By  CraysMom    
    08.26.14

    I have purchase many different mascara products promising me this or that and I always go back to Maybelline Great Lash Lots of Lashes Washable Mascara. Stick with something you love !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cristinalara83 By  cristinalara83    
    08.26.14

    I feel nostolgic buying this mascara but after wearing I always question myself..why? It doesn't last, flakes, and clumps. I need tokeep this in mind next time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • courtcat By  courtcat    
    08.22.14

    This product is a very original product and has been in the maybelline line for a long long time and there's a reason its still there. This product is very easy to apply and all though there's much more products in the hype with volume promising gimmicks, this also does the trick. It is very lightweight and easy to apply whether you're a minimal makeup wearer or not. I definitely recommend this product for great old fashion volume.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hsrewoh By  hsrewoh    
    07.20.14

    I felt this mascara does not last throughout the day. Was very disappointed with this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jonij45 By  Jonij45    
    07.16.14

    This has got to be my favorite mascara. The price is pretty good too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gigi76 By  gigi76    
    07.16.14

    Awesome!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lovemetoo By  lovemetoo    
    07.16.14

    I really liked the lightweight feel of this product. The texture is very silky and smooth. The color was a perfect for my skin tone. It provided great coverage. Overall, this is a very good, light and sheer foundation.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mokeyrissy By  mokeyrissy    
    07.16.14

    Can't tell you how many years I've been using this product'. Truly timeless. Tried others but continue to go back because nothing really works as good as Great Lash. Stays on fresh all day, not clumpy or flaky. Comes off easily! Very affordable too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laurenjill05 By  laurenjill05    
    07.15.14

    I love this mascara. I try different kinds, but always keep this one around no matter what. I like the small brush and it gives me good length and decent volume. Plus it is cheap compared to other ones at the drugstore.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LilMermaidLaney By  LilMermaidLaney    
    07.09.14

    I LOVE THIS MASCARA. This mascara, which I have always called the "watermelon mascara" because of the colors, was my first mascara I ever used. To this day, I still use this mascara in combination with two others! It's truly trustworthy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GemmaRae01 By  GemmaRae01    
    07.09.14

    This mascara is truly timeless. I've used it since I started wearing makeup and always will. The brush separates lashes and provides full coverage. Blackest black creates a dramatic look that I enjoy but the other colors provide softer looks and versatility. You will not get clumping or flaking with this mascara either!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Arhanc02 By  Arhanc02    
    07.08.14

    Made my lashes look very long!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AmyLyn By  AmyLyn    
    07.02.14

    My new favorite mascara! I was skeptical about the brush, but the brush is like a magic wand. I love how it lifts & seperates my lashes, making them look fuller. And, I've always loved this formula.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • libby1260 By  libby1260    
    07.01.14

    This mascara is great at making my lashes fuller and longer. It doesn't clump and peel. I like that it feels natural and isn't stiff.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • scooter78 By  scooter78    
    06.28.14

    Affordable compared to other mascaras by this company. Works great. Leaves my lashes full. Lasts all day

    Was this helpful?   0