Stayfree Stayfree Ultra Thin Regular Review Page 2 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    This is the brand I almost always use unless something else is on sale. My only complaint is that (while they absorb wonderfully) they seem to chafe my skin somewhat.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.23.14

    Thin and comfortable. Best protection, my go to brand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Trabizzal By  Trabizzal    
    12.23.13

    This is my brand of choice no other will do.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.19.13

    My fav with wings. I NEVER I never found two drops wthat happened? I looked at walmart, target, cvs, walgreens never achieved. I always see only one package, one drop, never two or three

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ruthiejane By  ruthiejane    
    09.14.13

    I absolutely LOOOOOVE this product :) They are my go to feminine pads and are affordable, absorb well, are thin and discreet and they smell nice :) Which for me is a very big deal :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • StyleNFashion By  StyleNFashion    
    09.14.13

    Much better than the bulky ones!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Qurshid By  Qurshid    
    09.11.13

    They are soft and lasts long.I like the stay-free pads because it more comfortable and its inexpensive.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Magilli By  Magilli    
    09.09.13

    Best choice every month, very absorbent and comfortable! I can't stand the other brands!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • zuzubailey By  zuzubailey    
    08.13.13

    They work and are affordable! They stay put which is so important and it is a brand that I trust and will use again!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mandacie By  Mandacie    
    07.25.13

    Great product, great price. I like the fact that they are thin and don't have wings. I don't like the extra bulk of wings or pads that are too thick. These are all I use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kuananysha By  kuananysha    
    07.15.13

    thin is good, buy them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Liz123311 By  Liz123311    
    07.13.13

    yea i like this dont like this

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Abby19 By  Abby19    
    07.09.13

    good and cheap

    Was this helpful?   1
  • savannahjon50 By  savannahjon50    
    04.05.13

    I love these ! There cheap and they work just as fine as other brands !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • justjenne By  justjenne    
    01.17.13

    These are my favorite pads because of the soft cotton. I can't stand those plasticky feeling ones. I like using the wings best. They are also pretty inexpensive too.

    Was this helpful?   0