Maybelline Volum' Express The Falsies Flared Review Page 2 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ChantalWard By  ChantalWard    
    03.22.13

    amazing they make my eyelashes fuller no clogged up mascara not hard to take off dont have to worry about piulling off my eyelashes just to get it off amazing great item!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rita31 By  Rita31    
    03.21.13

    This mascara make my eyelashes thick with natural look.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karikerosene By  karikerosene    
    03.20.13

    One of my favorite mascaras. I use it all the time. Adds a lot of volume and some length.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ddedwards By  ddedwards    
    03.19.13

    Makes lashes long, and lush. I love this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashleyhorton82 By  ashleyhorton82    
    03.19.13

    I dont love this mascara but i don't hate it either. Doesn't stand out against the other brands i own.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chaniab By  chaniab    
    03.13.13

    I adore this Mascara! I hardly have any lashes & this mascara makes me look like I have a ton! I did make the mistake of buying the waterproof version the first time & I could not wash that stuff off! The regular formula lasts all day, but comes off when I want it to. :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • honeydew66 By  honeydew66    
    03.03.13

    Very costly but it works well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • raexran By  raexran    
    03.01.13

    Very nice mascara that lengthening and thickening my lashes very well

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angeladuhart By  angeladuhart    
    02.27.13

    I AM IN LOVE WITH FALSIES...I HAVE LITTLE TO NO LASHES...AND THIS MASCARA REALLY MAKES IT LOOK LIKE I HAVE THE MOST!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KFeatherable By  KFeatherable    
    02.26.13

    I use the mascara a lot. Falsies Flared gives my lashes fullness and length. My only problem with this mascara is the wand. I would rather have the curved wand with the Flared Mascara than a full wand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jes2010 By  jes2010    
    02.21.13

    When using this mascara with others it really does make my eyelashes look like falsies. With no clumps or flakes this mascara is always in my routine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • punka_rudy15 By  punka_rudy15    
    02.08.13

    I love this mascra it make your eye lashes super long and thick

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ThisxIsxSamm By  ThisxIsxSamm    
    02.07.13

    This is one of my favorite go-to mascara's. It separates and enlarges my lashes so they always look great! I love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kayvigh_36 By  kayvigh_36    
    01.30.13

    I use this mascara every day and it works great! No, it did not perform miracles, but hello it can't give you more eyelashes! (unfortunately) For the price, however, it works quite well and lasts a while without getting clumpy. Great value, works just as well for me as any clineque mascara I have used for 1/3 the price!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bloni77 By  bloni77    
    01.24.13

    ughh what can i say, this is my favorite mascara, adds volume and makes me have marilyn monroe lashes! lol. i love it.

    Was this helpful?   0