Pampered Chef Cookie Scoop | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    05.13.14

    I use this everytime I am baking a drop cookie. It makes all of my cookies uniform and cook evenly. It is durable and can go right into the diswasher.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • craftcath By  craftcath    
    04.26.12

    Perfect for making uniform size cookies!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelfire1267 By  angelfire1267    
    04.17.12

    I use this for cookies, muffins, cupcake, or just about anything with batter. It makes everything come out even.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ncdebbieb By  ncdebbieb    
    01.15.12

    This is one of the best things that I've purchased from Pampered Chef. I love to make cookies and these make it easier to make the cookies one size. Everything stays clean and easy for help from the budding chefs. Love it!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jldavern By  jldavern    
    09.13.11

    Absolutely love this. I use it to make cookies. I really love that when I finish, my hands are not ful of cookie dough. I can make the cookies without the mess

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rancherwat By  rancherwat    
    09.12.11

    I absolutely love my scoop. Perfect for cookies, filling cupcake pans and many more uses I'm sure. I would recommend this to anyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mothergoose62 By  mothergoose62    
    09.12.11

    Love this little scoop. It makes all my cookies unform in size. It is also dishwasher safe. I definitely recommend this to all bakers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gstark57 By  gstark57    
    09.10.11

    These are a wonderful addition to any baker's kitchen. Not only are they useful for making cookies, but they can also be used to fill cupcake pans, to form peanut butter balls for dipping in chocolate, or to fill tart pans. They are more heavy duty than some I've seen in stores, and are reasonably easy to clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *