V8 Splash Berry Blend Review Page 2 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Thatchickp By  Thatchickp    
    02.26.14

    I just finished the whole bottle and it's very sugary and at least aftertaste ewwwww

    Was this helpful?   0
  • yane21 By  yane21    
    02.24.14

    Actually I dislike V8 Splash

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lizamrivera By  lizamrivera    
    02.10.14

    i buy all the time!! i love the taste the price. they should do it bigger like a plus size family. :D my kids love them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nicolehelphenstine By  nicolehelphenstine    
    10.22.13

    my grandkids love v8 and so do I it is expensive but so worth the price kids and adults get all the vitamins they miss with not eating right Great Stuff

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lshock200 By  lshock200    
    10.22.13

    Another one of my favorite juices love this stuff and try to drink it weekly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.19.13

    I like it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • k_neill By  k_neill    
    10.15.13

    I don't typically like V8 juices but this is good and healthier than pop!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • peacelovebre By  peacelovebre    
    09.24.13

    Yummy, inexpensive, a little high on the sugar but all over a great product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • erikameister By  erikameister    
    04.23.13

    great product, great price point. a little high in the sugar department but what juice isn't. great flavor and exceptional way to sneak some extra fruit and veggies down when you are a little short in that department for the day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • msRenee By  msRenee    
    04.22.13

    I love the fact that you get your fruits and vegetables as well.I love the fruity taste to these drinks. They are such a good drink for the summer as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gghosh50 By  gghosh50    
    03.24.13

    This is my favourite V8! Has a pleasant flavour, AND a serving of veggies in it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    11.08.12

    Yum! I love the V8 splash drinks, as well as the V8 Fusion drinks. My 4-year-old daughter loves them, too. My local Fry's always has these on sale, so we buy quite a bit. We always go back for more. :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChristieLight By  ChristieLight    
    10.12.12

    This juice is very good. I have never liked anything V8 until i tried this. Not something I would buy all the time, but it's good for a change.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momsvoicetoday By  momsvoicetoday    
    10.12.12

    My family likes the taste of this juice, but the price makes it a little hard to buy unless it's on sale.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • foodhussy By  foodhussy    
    10.10.12

    This is the best juice - we buy it all the time and it never lasts more than a couple days.

    Was this helpful?   0