Fitness IQ Shake Weight | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • singlemommyof2 singlemommyof2
    07.22.12

    Another "As Seen On TV" Schemes I fell for. I'm a sucker. Did nothing but hurt my arms.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Hiiyooitscat By  Hiiyooitscat    
    03.03.12

    I saw this at ross and was playing with it lol... I does have a bit of weight to it.. and i was getting tired lol.. keep in mind that my arms are one of the weakest parts of my body =.=.. but do i think it will do anything in the long run?!.... no i do not!... if you're thinking about getting this.. pass on it.. just go ahead and get regular dumb bells.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carriemcullum By  carriemcullum    
    03.03.12

    didnt really care for this...felt odd and never noticed any changes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • knpowers2008 By  knpowers2008    
    02.29.12

    I bought this as soon as I saw it in the store. Well, I think I get more use out of it picking it up and putting it down just to show people. My family gets a big laugh out of this item when we are together.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristi By  Kristi    
    02.29.12

    I think it's ridiculous. You are never going to build muscle like that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelahope By  angelahope    
    09.27.11

    It really depends on the way you use it. when I do the exersices daily I weight 3 to 5 lbs less on the scale than when I dont use it. I dont know if thats because of the exersice or the use of certain muscles.I think it works good! It made my boyfriend more buff but he was using it for hours not just a few mins.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lake29 By  lake29    
    09.25.11

    Like everything else...you have to use it to see results.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • socialzigi By  socialzigi    
    06.29.11

    After seeing the Shake Weight on Ellen I had to buy it for my sister as a gag gift...and as it turns out, it was just that. While we laughed, we wondered if it worked and it pretty much did nothing. You would get more exercise lifting it up and down, then having it shake.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *