Urban Decay All Nighter Long Lasting Makeup Setting Spray Review Page 2 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Maricarmen23 By  Maricarmen23    
    03.16.15

    I love this it sets my make up and i don't have to worry about my make up running off

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vabeachbabe83 By  vabeachbabe83    
    03.14.15

    Great Product!!! Spraying something on your face is a little different but it feels good when it hits your skin. Works great and leaves you with all day lasting make up!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • leximaxine By  leximaxine    
    01.11.15

    Favorite setting spray of all time. Helps my makeup stay on ALL day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    I love using it on my customers for big events. I use it on myself for them as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GiselleAnnM By  GiselleAnnM    
    11.03.14

    I feel weird applying spray to my face after makeup but this stuff is GOOD - it ALMOST feels sticky for the first couple seconds that it's still a little fresh on the face but after that it's perfect. You will definitely notice the difference in how long your makeup lasts when using this product. It keeps makeup fresh and perfect throughout the day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sourgrl By  Sourgrl    
    11.03.14

    Love it....

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brandy29 By  Brandy29    
    10.26.14

    Makeup stays on all night. Don't have to touch up my makeup. Good for oily skin which I have.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cirauloamanda By  Cirauloamanda    
    10.01.14

    Sometimes it works really great. I work in a really hot building so it doesn't help that much while I'm at work, but on average days it's fine. For how much it is, I don't think I would re-purchase

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cjroxs27 By  cjroxs27    
    05.23.14

    this stuff Works if used with Urban delay primer.MS the same stuff Disney princess's use to Set their makeup for walking Aranda park all day.Also greater wedding day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JessicaMaeSG By  JessicaMaeSG    
    05.10.14

    I absolutely love this product. I use it after my primer and after my full makeup for an all day, all night lasting face. It's one of the best makeup setters I've ever used in my entire life. Flawless makeup guaranteed! LOVE it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kristinbsmith By  Kristinbsmith    
    09.21.13

    Love love love this setting spray!!! It is a bit expensive but this product is amazing I keep going back for more. This makes my make-up last all day and gives me a polished look. I do not know how I lived without it before. You can buy this at ulta or sephora in a smaller size for about $15 to give it a try, but trust me you will be going back for the full size!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wordsofthesongbird By  wordsofthesongbird    
    06.14.13

    I love this and its the best setting spray I've used. Definitely a holy grail product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KitaJB By  KitaJB    
    04.22.13

    Refreshing and it helps fix mess-ups fast! yay!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crazybeautifulmakeup By  crazybeautifulmakeup    
    04.08.13

    In my kit,in my overnight bag,I have repurchased this item many times. I always tell clients to pick it up. I use it before and after I apply makeup. It helps keep oil at bay and just gives a nice finish to your makeup,.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jaguar111 By  Jaguar111    
    01.30.13

    I got this in the travel size at sephora for much less than the full size. I liked it but honestly I didn't see that much of a difference between this and E.L.F's setting spray. I went bak to ELF when this ran out I mostly like to use it to mit my fae after I do my make it as it just seems to finish everything and set it all in place. I don't think it make it's last any longer but still... elf's is only 3 bucks save your money for something else!

    Was this helpful?   0