Cottonelle Fresh Flushable Moist Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • ishhappens ishhappens
    03.09.14

    These are great, fresh and sturdy. Especially useful when little ones need that extra care to ensure clean undies! Pair with cottonelle toilet paper for a luxurious bathroom trip! :-) Its also fun to be known as " the house with the good T.P....lol. clip those sunday paper coupons and look for ones online to get great deals so you can splurge without breaking the bank.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.14.14

    Very convenient!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jam_i209 By  jam_i209    
    05.05.14

    I got to try these out for free & I must say I thought they were pretty good. I had guest over & from the empty container I think they liked them also. It's nice to have that clean feeling after using the restroom.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • frezia2014 By  frezia2014    
    05.04.14

    I have one of these in my car to use when no other cleaning possibly is available. They are very, very soft, with a nice touch and the fact that they are flushable makes them even more appealing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MaryB73 By  MaryB73    
    03.13.14

    I use these because I have a leakage problem and do not wish to leave any odors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ishhappens By  ishhappens    
    03.09.14

    These are great, fresh and sturdy. Especially useful when little ones need that extra care to ensure clean undies! Pair with cottonelle toilet paper for a luxurious bathroom trip! :-) Its also fun to be known as " the house with the good T.P....lol. clip those sunday paper coupons and look for ones online to get great deals so you can splurge without breaking the bank.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Magdalana By  Magdalana    
    01.14.14

    I love having these in the bathroom. They have a great container that makes it so only one comes out and make me feel very fresh down there. It's also nice that they are flushable, so they don't just sit in the bathroom trash can. I've even had guests comment on how great they are which seems like the ultimate good review!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SinisterMama By  SinisterMama    
    01.07.14

    Originally I bought these just for my son when we went on vacation. He was barely four and still learning how to wipe, so these ended up being a life saver. They worked great, are super soft, and are compact enough to save space in an already crowded backpack. They even had a great scent. I loved them so much I've kept a travel size in my purse ever since.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DarilynSue By  DarilynSue    
    12.20.13

    I love these wipes so much. They have a fresh smell & are so gentle on the behind. I carry a purse sized package in my purse so that I can use them away from home.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moonshadow By  moonshadow    
    12.20.13

    These are always in my bathroom, and the whole family has a use for them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ksims7499 By  ksims7499    
    12.09.13

    Overall an okay product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *