Listerine PocketPaks Breath Strips Review Page 2 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    04.11.14

    I have been using these for years. They are an instant refresher. Yes they're strong, but that is what I look for in a mint. I keep them in my car and in all my purses.

    Was this helpful?   2
  • lovebutterflyangel By  lovebutterflyangel    
    04.08.14

    I love these so much cause the package us small and can fit just about anywhere. Just pop one in your mouth and let it dissolve. It doesn't taste bad and it leaves your mouth feeling fresh plus no messy gum to spit out.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Super strong tasting - make my eyes water, but leave me with nice fresh breath.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kristennh By  kristennh    
    07.18.13

    These are great. They make your breath smell good fast but they are pretty hot to me at least so it's not fun when you first put them in but I still like then overall

    Was this helpful?   1
  • mslejean By  mslejean    
    06.07.13

    Yes, yes, yes. I have a habit of biting my tongue when I chew gum, (overbite) and I eat mints too fast. So these work perfectly. They are a much better option. And they kill bad breath more effectively.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • jassyrenea By  jassyrenea    
    06.06.13

    I always have some of these in my purse. They work much better then a breath mint. I don't like to suck on hard candy I just tend to eat them right away and so I like the breath strips much better.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klr2177 By  klr2177    
    05.23.13

    I am a big mint person, I always have to have gum or mints on hand. The taste of these are great and not too overpowering like most of their products. Small and compact so easy to slip into a wristlet or clutch!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheIndustryChic By  TheIndustryChic    
    03.25.13

    These are perfect for a quick mouth pick me up. They fit into the diaper bag, and because they don't look like candy I don't have to explain to the kids why they can't have one. And there's also no risk of accidentally spitting it out if I go to talk to someone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dbishara By  dbishara    
    03.12.13

    iam a fan of these pocket packs,they are handy ,i just put them in my purse,& i can have a fresh mouth any time..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenuits By  jenuits    
    02.25.13

    If you are accustomed to Listerine mouthwash, you will probably love these. Just keep in mind that they do "bite" a little if you're not used to mouthwash products or have a sensitive mouth. The strips are an excellent solution to that garlic-y lunch or morning coffee breath that last a decent amount of time. The packaging is really ingenious, too, because it fits inobstrusively in a purse, pocket or drawer for easy access.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShaynaNabinger By  ShaynaNabinger    
    02.24.13

    These are pretty cool but hard to find now.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pearllight By  pearllight    
    02.10.13

    This helps freshen your breath, however, it can get really strong and overwhelming.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Josie718 By  Josie718    
    02.09.13

    I love these. They make your breath so fresh, but they are very strong and minty.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maryc11290 By  maryc11290    
    09.25.12

    SO much better than a breath mint! If you haven't tried, you must!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • loreilly86 By  loreilly86    
    08.26.12

    A great and convenient way to freshen your breath discreetly before going into work, an interview, or first date.

    Was this helpful?   0