Hormel Compleats Kids Beef Ravioli | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • My husband actually keeps some of these in his office for fast lunches when he doesn't have a chance to go out and grab something. Really likes them, only complaint is the amount of sodium they contain.

  • These are awful tasting and have unhealthy ingredients

All Reviews

Sort by
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.14.15

    These are awful tasting and have unhealthy ingredients

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TippyTara33 By  TippyTara33    
    03.03.15

    Hormel Compleats for Kids is a great way for kids to enjoy a nutritional meal.It makes kids feel special,knowing it's just for them,and comes in a bunch of different varieties for them to choose from.I love that my kids are able to still eat healthy when I'm away.Great all around.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chazzalita By  Chazzalita    
    02.02.15

    Good if you want something quick and easy. I wouldn't recommend it if you want something nutritious. Not a lot of flavor, but good for a picky eater.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    These are no good. I would never buy instant meals like this for little kids. So unhealthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BrandyMae81 By  BrandyMae81    
    11.15.14

    my kids love this! my youngest likes to have it for lunch at least twice a week

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamacedes By  mamacedes    
    10.19.14

    Easy to pop in the microwave and serve to the kids. They love it and I get a break from cooking ;) The cheap price is a total plus.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zohanna By  Zohanna    
    09.11.14

    My daughter doesn't really like this... Too plain

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShantiS By  ShantiS    
    08.30.14

    My nephew is a ravioli! I gave this to him and he loved it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Arhanc02 By  Arhanc02    
    07.08.14

    A quick and easy meal to make!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • seeifitworks By  seeifitworks    
    06.20.14

    Work has been crazy lately, I have turned to this for my kids dinner atleast a couple of times a week. Thank goodness they love it! So fast and easy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *