Hormel Compleats Kids Spaghetti Meatballs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

All Reviews

Sort by
  • suttondancer By  suttondancer    
    08.19.15

    It was very easy to prepare dinner for the kids, would seem to be healthy, but they did not like the taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maggieculum By  maggieculum    
    05.28.15

    Easy to prepare dinner for those busy nights. Healthy and wholesome but according to my son asked flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • awperez By  awperez    
    05.13.15

    Very bland my niece hates it. She loves spaghetti but when I gave her this she refused to eat it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abbygrove By  abbygrove    
    04.04.15

    I was not impressed by the flavor profile and either were my children! Threw it away after a couple bites!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Romibabe By  Romibabe    
    03.27.15

    Love the meatballs. Instant dinner on days when you don't want to cook!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlt8484 By  jlt8484    
    03.24.15

    We have not trired these yet, very interested in trying these bc I have a three year old that is so picky.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JeansandTs By  JeansandTs    
    03.18.15

    Nasty stuff! I will never try to feed this bland and unhealthy food like substances to my children or grandchildren, ever again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.14.15

    The ingredients are awful, they taste awful!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarciaB By  MarciaB    
    02.26.15

    My kids like the Hormel Compleats Kids meals. They find them tasty. I find the quantities more fitting for kids 6 and under and I prefer to use these in a "Mom pinch", when we are all tired or on the run and I don't have time to cook a meal with more fresh foods.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roarxdrea By  roarxdrea    
    02.03.15

    Not a fan of these meals at all. I have yet to have one that was worth finishing. .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *