Life as We Know It | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • craftymama3 craftymama3
    07.09.13

    This movie was super cute and funny! :) Great for the whole family, with a great message, and a wonderful ending! Very light-hearted and fun.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Shygoodangel777 By  Shygoodangel777    
    03.09.12

    Funny and sad at the same time.good movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsk0396 By  mrsk0396    
    02.09.12

    We loved this movie! Perfect to show you what is really important in life!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsblevins529 By  mrsblevins529    
    02.08.12

    I loved this movie! My husband and I have watched it a few times and both got a good laugh! I highly recommend this movie whether it be for a girls night or a night at home with the hubby. 5 stars for sure!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DonnaNever By  DonnaNever    
    02.08.12

    I thought this movie was really good, I laughed, and cried. (thumbs up)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BrownEyedGirl610 By  BrownEyedGirl610    
    02.08.12

    I truly enjoyed the movie. It was sad and happy and funny and serious... though in the end, happy and funny. Seeing the trials and tribulations of two single people propelled into parenting is entertaining... and seeing them fall in love is icing on the cake.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mariangela By  mariangela    
    02.08.12

    I really liked this movie! Original and the cast is faboulous.I love KH and JD is so cute.Even my hubby cried a bit at the end :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jess1990 By  jess1990    
    02.08.12

    Love this movie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellibliss By  kellibliss    
    01.28.12

    I thought this was a great movie. They all played their parts well. Katherine Heigl is such a great actress and made a great mother in the movie to Sophie. She was so adorable! I loved how they were set up and didn't like one another and then one day they did! I just thought it was meant to be and so cute with how it happened! I loved this movie! It was cute, sad, at times funny and great!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mscupcakegirl By  mscupcakegirl    
    04.11.11

    It was a cute movie, a bit slow.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sugarpuff By  Sugarpuff    
    03.20.11

    I thought this was a cute movie and as a mom, I found it really enjoyable. I loved how in some ways it was your typical romantic comedy, but at the same time, they'd switch it up on you a bit at other times. I thought the story line was interesting, if a bit slow to get moving. I liked the characters and the plot for the most part too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *