Huy Fong Foods Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jrey27 jrey27
    08.13.14

    This is the best hot sauce that has ever been introduce to the human race!!! I eat it on everything!! It is such a versatile hot sauce! It goes on sushi, tacos, macaroni and cheese, hamburgers, really anything and it will make you life better. If you like spicy things and you haven't tried this hot sauce your life will forever be changed.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bbaileeey By  bbaileeey    
    04.19.15

    Sriracha is the sauce of all sauces! It is amazing, you can try it on pretty much anything and you wont be disappointed. It is very hot so I suggest you try it only if you like spicy foods! I have about 20 bottles in stock in my house.... it goes fast between me and my boyfriend! Great to get that metabolism started (;

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheMsKaz By  TheMsKaz    
    03.06.15

    Except for dessert, Siracha is good on almost everything: eggs, soups, sandwiches, sides, and meat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissTee420 By  MissTee420    
    03.04.15

    Love this in a hot bowl of Pho!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • embracespectrum By  embracespectrum    
    02.28.15

    We used this hot sauce to make some Thai food and it gives what it promises, a good amount of spice to the food. If you like spicy food, you'll like Sriracha sauce. I'm glad we got it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    I'm big on hot sauce and I putting this on everything from my veggies to my chilli.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dumbstack By  dumbstack    
    10.06.14

    This is the original and still the yummiest!!! I grew up putting this on everything, from noodle soups to Vietnamese egg rolls. Don't settle for the imitated versions.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • caitlins_mommy By  caitlins_mommy    
    08.16.14

    This hot sauce is a must have in the kitchen. I can barely keep it in my home we use it so often. It's great to add to all foods you make in the kitchen. Adds a little kick and zing to your palette.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jrey27 By  jrey27    
    08.13.14

    This is the best hot sauce that has ever been introduce to the human race!!! I eat it on everything!! It is such a versatile hot sauce! It goes on sushi, tacos, macaroni and cheese, hamburgers, really anything and it will make you life better. If you like spicy things and you haven't tried this hot sauce your life will forever be changed.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessie1859 By  jessie1859    
    06.16.14

    This is the best hot sauce

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mandaleighu By  mandaleighu    
    05.18.14

    I eat this with pretty much anything. It is the best hot sauce I have ever had.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *