Red Baron French Bread Pizza | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lovestotestmakeup By  lovestotestmakeup    
    11.25.12

    yummy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anganny609 By  anganny609    
    11.24.12

    Great tasting one of my families favorites. The deep dish is also very good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimcres By  kimcres    
    10.10.12

    Better tasting than I thought they'd be, but I cooked them in the oven vs. microwave...much better texture that way.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lawbee By  Lawbee    
    10.10.12

    Thought the peperoni tasted a little funny.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abeena By  abeena    
    05.09.12

    This is my favorite frozen pizza after a night out with my friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.19.12

    These taste great, and they are crisp when cooked in the oven. Love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mandykin By  Mandykin    
    03.09.12

    This is a great frozen pizza brand! The crust comes out perfect and is never soggy! If you haven't tried it, you should!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shygoodangel777 By  Shygoodangel777    
    03.09.12

    They are soooo good just a bit pricey :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lvknisley By  lvknisley    
    02.18.11

    We love Red Baron french bread pizzas more than any other frozen pizza. The price is very reasonable and they are never soggy even if you cook them in the microwave!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *