Tostitos Artisan Recipes Fire Roasted Chipotle Tortilla Chips | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • These are so far beyond delicious it ridiculous I love them so much that I get them everytime I shop

  • CatsMom CatsMom
    04.30.11

    I didn't enjoy this zesty Chipotle flavor nearly as much as the unique Roasted Garlic & Bean version. This tastes like an extra zesty, yet generic Doritos. Dipping them in sour cream does make them better though.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • saveatunity By  saveatunity    
    10.01.14

    Fabulous! That is all!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wendysmith99 By  wendysmith99    
    10.01.14

    These are absolutely one of my favorite chips. They combine amazing texture and crunch with bold taste in such a way that other chips don't. Biting into an artisian Tostito's is like a little Mythbuster's style explosion on your taste buds! Give em a try! :D

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JLynn723 By  JLynn723    
    08.19.14

    These chips are the best tortilla chips I have ever tasted! They taste even better with Tostitos regular salsa!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vlamommy By  vlamommy    
    08.16.14

    We love these chips! Very versatile, and a staple in our pantry!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Barefoots14 By  Barefoots14    
    06.22.14

    love the taste of these

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • paulandval05 By  paulandval05    
    06.18.14

    Would love a bigger variety but we really enjoy these .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TWINSEESTER By  TWINSEESTER    
    06.09.14

    Had a party, served these instead of plain tortillas and everyone fell in LOVE with these. Will definitely purchase again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cutter37 By  cutter37    
    06.08.14

    Perfect snack to eat with quacamole.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beaners By  beaners    
    04.29.14

    These are very delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherlesm By  sherlesm    
    04.24.14

    good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *