FOX Bones Review Page 2 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • dumbstack By  dumbstack    
    10.06.14

    You will not want to stop watching this show. The cast is great, the storyline is always exciting and everything is well thought out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mixed75 By  mixed75    
    09.25.14

    I am always tuning in to watch Bones. Interesting story lines and love the chemistry bewteen the characters

    Was this helpful?   0
  • birdwhisperer By  birdwhisperer    
    08.02.14

    Love this show! I love the chemistry between Booth and Bones! Love all the cast members and have watched it since it first came on!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • larry72 By  larry72    
    08.02.14

    lover the romance and mystery

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cloerg By  cloerg    
    06.25.14

    I absolutely love this show!!!! I could watch reruns all day long!! Plus Booth and Hodgins!! yummy!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • meggyreap By  meggyreap    
    02.01.14

    This is one of the shows my mother and I watch every week, it has really progressed well though out the seasons. My mom who read the books this is based off said it's extremely different from the books in a good way. It's a great show that really knows how to pull at the heart strings.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnitaJax By  AnitaJax    
    01.20.14

    Engaging characters creatively use scientific method to solve murders. Compelling long and short story arcs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beca24 By  beca24    
    12.12.13

    just starting watching the show on netflix and cant stop, the show is so good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • genna110011 By  genna110011    
    10.30.13

    one of my favorite shows, the story line is keeping me hooked!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cynthia11 By  Cynthia11    
    10.22.13

    I Love this show! I sit there and try to solve the murder right there along side them. I never miss a show!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tphuong By  tphuong    
    08.18.13

    LOVE the show! One of my favorite ever!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    Another show I watch all the reruns. I am so addicted. It is serious but light hearted.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mags3_luvs By  mags3_luvs    
    08.06.13

    I am addicted! Love this show.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pinkpurplehaze By  Pinkpurplehaze    
    05.30.13

    I have seen every episode at least twice. This is one of the few shows everyone can agree to watch. To me it's already a classic like MASH was to my parents.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kimie104 By  Kimie104    
    05.29.13

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this show, awesome characters, plots, and drama. You are sure to be intrigued.

    Was this helpful?   0