Downy Fabric Softener | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    05.14.14

    Downy always leaves my clothes soft and smelling great. I love the different scent options! I wish they would make pods like Tide!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Wildangel By  Wildangel    
    08.07.16

    Family favorite

    I love Downy, been using it for years. My mom used it so I use it also. Why switch when you find a great product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessicapurple By  Jessicapurple    
    08.01.16

    Favorite Fabric Softener

    My Number 1 go-to fabric softener. It smells great, leaves my clothes soft, and is no fail.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessicaNclyde By  JessicaNclyde    
    02.09.16

    Downy has a great smell. And i love the idea of using this and not having to worry about the fabric softener sheets.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PburgmomsalesMM By  PburgmomsalesMM    
    01.29.16

    The best smelling fabric softener ever and softens clothes really well but pricy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moot0009 By  moot0009    
    01.10.16

    I use Downy Free, and it's wonderful. I use it in a Downy Ball with every load (even my towels!), and it works beautifully to soften and more importantly, CONDITION my clothes to keep them in better shape for longer. I do use less than the Downy Ball line "calls for," because I've found it to be concentrated enough to still work with less.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    01.27.15

    So soft and love the smell. Doesn't make clothes look greasy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lbjones89 By  lbjones89    
    01.16.15

    price is high but you dont have to use as much as the cheaper ones

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    The only one I really like! I've actually washed comforters and put them away until I wanted to use them weeks later and they STILL smelled amazing!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shaybae By  Shaybae    
    12.23.14

    I use downy every time. Its the best fabric softener.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kturner82 By  kturner82    
    12.14.14

    Downy is the only fabric softener I use since my son is allergic to every other brand we have tried. It leaves my laundry feeling extra soft and smelling fresh. Love this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *