NIVEA Touch of Serenity Moisturizing Body Wash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sandyc42 By  sandyc42    
    04.07.12

    Awesome body wash. I get really dry and this helps it alot

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • INDNBUTERFLI By  INDNBUTERFLI    
    04.07.12

    Love it...leaves my skin healthy and soft each time I use it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chrissherman By  chrissherman    
    04.05.12

    Works great to keep skin moisturized. I seemed to get really tired of the scent though, before it was used up. Works great to shave with as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisygirl673 By  daisygirl673    
    04.02.12

    Definitely leaves you feel smooth and moisturized. Smells great too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nursejulz By  nursejulz    
    12.09.11

    One of the best! I am partial to Dove but also like to mix it up alittle with Nivea. Very smooth appearence and the smell is fantastic!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pats50lv By  Pats50lv    
    11.09.11

    NIVEA'S Touch of Serenity is a wonderful smell and keeps my dry skin smooth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amanda_Ellis By  Amanda_Ellis    
    10.21.11

    I bought this one time and loved it, but it's a little too epensive for me to buy all the time. The Softsoap brand Pure Cashmere body wash is not nearly as expensive and smells the same, so I usually buy it on sale and get the same results.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quikhands By  quikhands    
    09.28.11

    This body wash is great! The scents are great but not too strong. I love the lather you can get with this product too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missinmia By  missinmia    
    09.22.11

    I recieved a sample in the mail and really like this product. It smells great and makes my skin feel soft and healthy. I will definitely buy this body wash in the future for everyday use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kwuddys By  Kwuddys     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.02.11

    I love this body wash. My skin tends to get so dry in winter and using this has made my skin less dry and itchy ! It's smell is lovely and subtle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *