Starbucks Via Flavored Ready Brew Coffee Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ab1490 By  ab1490    
    01.05.13

    Starbucks is my go to brand! I love to bring these to class. It really makes physics bearable at 8am

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iamwellness By  iamwellness    
    09.25.12

    I take these camping, add it to hot water and ready to go in a few minutes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • XjemmX By  XjemmX    
    08.09.12

    If these were not so expensive, I would have them stocked in my desk drawer at work. I have the caramel flavor at home for those days when I don't have any cold brewed coffee left in the fridge. I have not found any other instant coffees that compare.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.20.12

    I like to have several flavors on hand for company as we are not coffee drinkers!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NJhousewife22 By  NJhousewife22    
    04.29.12

    These are great for traveling! i always make sure to have some in my suitcase for those coffee emergencies. I LOVE the caramel iced coffee version. Definitely great for a fast pick me up.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rainaroo By  rainaroo    
    04.07.12

    I buy these for my boyfriend who loves to take them when he goes to school or work and doesn't have time to make coffee.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnAmericanHousewife By  AnAmericanHousewife    
    03.26.12

    I clicked on this product because ironically, I have a cup of Vanilla Via sitting next to me right now! :)
    Although I don't like nor drink regular instant coffee (it tastes like beef bouillon to me) I tried the VIA brand when Starbucks were handing them out as samples in their coffee shops about a year or two ago. I found they tasted better than our 'office' coffee so I kept a stash in my desk drawer. Now, I keep the flavored Via on hand at home not for drinking hot - but for iced coffee.
    I fill my mug with crushed ice, brew one Keurig k-cup of bold coffee, add Via Vanilla and 1 Splenda packet or a dash of Torani's Vanilla flavoring along with about 1/4 c milk or half and half.
    *NOTE* - The vanilla does have 13 grams of sugar.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mommaknows By  mommaknows    
    03.26.12

    I am not too impress with these flavored instant coffee. I was actually disappointed, not what I expected, I thought it would taste like the coffee brewed at Starbucks. The one I tried was the mocha flavor, too sweet for me, barely no taste of coffee. :(

    Was this helpful?   0
  • theshoelesswanderer By  theshoelesswanderer    
    03.26.12

    The perfect on the go coffee! I use these when backpacking and it is truly the best instant coffee you'll find. Now...if only the price would go down a little, I have a very hard time paying $1 per cup of instant coffee.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.15.12

    Best instant coffee ever!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kolorlady By  kolorlady    
    03.15.12

    Excellent instant, travel mug never been happier.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • noelrocs By  noelrocs    
    03.02.12

    I keep a stock of these things and love to try the new flavors! They're perfect hot or you can add ice and cream to make a cold coffee beverage. I seriously use these nearly every day. It's my splurge :) The only one that I'm not crazy about is the Caramel. I love the Mocha.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • ajcoupons By  ajcoupons    
    02.18.11

    These are great. My husband uses these at work to fill in when they run out of coffee. I use it when we go on long rides.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • cleanliving By  cleanliving    
    10.15.10

    These are great! I buy the cinnamon dolce latte as a special treat at Starbucks. And the Cinnamon VIA brew taste very good and will be my go to home pick me up. Added plus Starbucks is offering a coupon on their website. Try it out ? it is a great flavored instant coffee. Size: 6 servings of each - Caramel, Vanilla, Cinnamon and Mocha flavors.

    Was this helpful?   1