The Pioneer Woman thepioneerwoman.com Review Page 2 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Gigglez By  Gigglez    
    02.02.12

    LOVED IT! After following this blog for sometime, I had to go out and by her cookbook and book!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gwenparrish By  gwenparrish    
    01.20.12

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Was this helpful?   0
  • balitheike By  balitheike    
    01.17.12

    I check her website at least once a week; i've tried several of her recipes and they were all great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • k2mgkat By  k2mgkat    
    12.18.11

    Love this website! It is so much fun to read and she has some great recipes too! Food, photography, home & garden, homeschooling and entertainment! She has it all! I really love the photos of the food as she is making it step by step. Check it out, you won't be disappointed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hipindychic19 By  hipindychic19    
    12.04.11

    I like her site

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carolinagirl96 By  carolinagirl96    
    12.02.11

    She is really great! I have tried several of her receipes and my family loved them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Genneyb By  Genneyb    
    11.16.11

    love her website, definitely easy recipes and wonderful pictures.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • slicano By  slicano    
    09.23.11

    Great website. Love her step by step photos, and easy to follow recipes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gingerdavis By  Gingerdavis    
    09.16.11

    I've been cooking since I was a child and it is rare that I can find a cookbook full of recipes that I enjoy cooking over and over. However this cookbook deffinitely fits the bill. It is always open on my counter. It's my go to when I need to prepare a dish to take to some one. I just love it. My family asks for dished constantly. Just can't say enough good things about it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • barbiegirl79 By  barbiegirl79    
    09.15.11

    This website and her cookbook are what really inspired me to get creative. I could cook but I was always very uninspired and VERY by the book. Her photographs and step-by-step instructions, along with her humor and humility gave me the courage to try more. I think there has only been one recipe that I have tried that my family didn't ooh and aah over. I cannot say enough good things abour the Pioneer Woman!! Check her out!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ahopwood By  ahopwood    
    04.18.11

    This the greatest! I love all of the step by step picture recipes. My friends and I love to see all the yummy things she puts on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lorimicheled By  lorimicheled    
    03.30.11

    Every recipe I have made form her website has been awesome! I love theat she has step by step photos of the process and adds great humor. She uses simple ingredients, for the most part, and has a great "taste".

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SuddenlyMom By  SuddenlyMom    
    02.25.11

    I have been following this website for quite a while and have used a few of her recipies. She has beautiful pictures, funny stories, and her recipes are easy to follow.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LAS4044 By  LAS4044    
    11.03.10

    Wonderful website for recipes and humor. Love hearing her day to day life on her ranch.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SuthrnMom By  SuthrnMom    
    11.03.10

    Wow, thanks for sharing this site. I just went there and can't wait to view and try some of these recipes!

    Was this helpful?   0