OPI Nail Lacquer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • nmcreel nmcreel
    01.05.16

    I'm always a huge fan of OPI nail products! They last forever and look beautiful! They have a beautiful shine and usually look fantastic for weeks!

  • alyounk alyounk
    11.09.11

    I just got "rainbow connection" from the OPI muppet's holiday 2011 collection. I had been waiting for the muppet's polish for months now and have mixed feelings about the end result. The numerous different colors of glitter are all mixed up in a clear polish base, which looks way cool in the bottle. My issue was not with the mixture of colors, rather the big sized pieces of glitter that seemed to chip off very easily. The smaller glitter seemed to adhere better than the large. Also, since the base of the polish is clear, it might have look better with a solid color undercoat of polish. I used two coats without a solid color undercoat and you could still see much of my natural nail through the polish. I love OPI and will always recommend it as the best polish around... Rainbow Connection seems like a high maintance manicure that, while it breaks my heart to say, I don't recommend.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nmcreel By  nmcreel    
    01.05.16

    I'm always a huge fan of OPI nail products! They last forever and look beautiful! They have a beautiful shine and usually look fantastic for weeks!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JackiiG By  JackiiG    
    11.21.15

    I've always purchased these nail polishes. I would recommend this to anyone especially those who paint their nails almost everyday. It's easy to remove with most nail polish removers which I love very much. And it last for a decent amount of time without chipping off

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Samrina By  Samrina    
    11.19.15

    I happen to be very picky about nail colors and I don't like enamel that's too loud. OPI has the sided range of colours for people like me. I love their shade NLR58(Not tonight honey). It's mellow and perfect for weatish complexion. Perfect of everyday office wear or for a dinner. Best of all it doesn't chip.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandaakaaj By  amandaakaaj    
    08.17.15

    The longest lasting polish Iv ever had is O.P.I. I love the colors it comes in and it's worth the price because it doesn't chip off like most polishes! The Fall colors they have are my favorite!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    06.08.15

    like this polish, but prefer Essie. I often have problems with OPI bubbling up, applying to thickly, and not drying evenly. Just feel as though Essie is better quality. A good second choice option

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellyglam14 By  kellyglam14    
    04.09.15

    OPI is one of my favorite nail polish brands. Goes on smoothly and evenly unlike some brands. Most colors are rich in color. Not sheer and dull. OPI Polish usually lasts several days as well. Does not chip or break off easily. I normally apply at least 2 coats of polish. Sometimes 3 coats

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jlovesbaby By  Jlovesbaby    
    04.05.15

    Love opi nail polishes. Love that they have variety of colors. It dries semi fast, looks shiny. Feels smooth and I love the brush. Great product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    12.03.14

    Love this polish. So many color choices, ok pricing, and dries somewhat fast. Goes in smooth and lasts a good while.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crissyls By  crissyls    
    12.03.14

    Ohh i could go on for hours about this brand i have a huge collection and growing.Most of the shades i buy are the limited ones but my favorite has to be Katy Perry Collection Teenage Dream

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    My favorite nail polish.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *