Baby Magic Baby Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    06.20.13

    This has got to be my favorite baby lotion above all others. My mom put it on me as a child, and I have always loved the scent. I like that it leaves skin feeling soft instead of greasy, and I love that it is a "thick" type of lotion. I don't mind using this lotion myself from time to time, and I usually put some on my own hands and feet when I'm finished putting it all over baby.

  • Despise this lotion. It eaves my baby feeling sticky.I do not recommend.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • dlwright By  dlwright    
    05.12.15

    Nothing like Baby Magic! My son has eczema and very sensitive skin. We have tried what feels like every soap/lotion on the market. But Baby Magic works great for us...it smells wonderful, and does not irritate his skin at all. Its the only brand we use these days.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ArielsMommy By  ArielsMommy    
    05.11.15

    I use this on my daughter every day and it leaves her skin so soft and smells soooo good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suerelove By  suerelove    
    05.07.15

    We used this product when my father in law was taking treatments for cancer. It works great on children and adults

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quteepie By  quteepie    
    05.06.15

    We love the smell of this product, I use it on my glam son and myself.. it makes our skin soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jaceyabby By  Jaceyabby    
    02.17.15

    I love how this was not greasy and made my littles skin super soft. I even use it on my hands!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shay90 By  Shay90    
    02.08.15

    I use this for my daughter. It has her smelling very nice. www.facebook.com/parentingisgreat

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tlh200709 By  tlh200709    
    02.08.15

    best baby lotion. makes my niece smell good for hours

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tifftiff By  Tifftiff    
    02.07.15

    I do not like this product. The smell is awful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladyevedomme By  ladyevedomme    
    02.06.15

    You know, so many people say they like Johnson's, but Baby Magic is my all time favorite. It has a different smell, just enough to distinguish it for me, which is light and soothing and soft too. I love Baby Magic!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carrie30282 By  carrie30282    
    01.30.15

    baby magic is definitely my favorite baby lotion makes my babies skin so soft and the smell who doesn't love the smell of a nice clean baby, and a big plus is it doesn't dry my hands out like some other baby lotions do. all in all an amazing product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *