Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Flouride Toothpaste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    I do NOT like the texture of this toothpaste but it does seem to keep my coffee stains from coming back whenever I whiten my teeth with strips. I only grab a bottle of this to brush with after each time I've used whitening strips.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • FancyFaceKaryn By  FancyFaceKaryn    
    03.15.16

    Great whitening toothpaste. I use this in conjunction with the white strips and I'm living my white smile.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • christy640 By  christy640    
    03.03.16

    This is by far my favorite toothpaste. I love the fresh, mintiness that it leaves and the polish that my teeth get with every brushing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roseflores101 By  roseflores101    
    09.22.15

    Best whitening toothpaste. Really works and you can see a difference the first time you use it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Classlady50 By  Classlady50    
    05.27.15

    I love this toothpaste, it really does work well, on your teeth, the results will show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jewels811 By  jewels811    
    05.26.15

    My go to toothpaste, does help with keeping teeth white. I definitely see a difference when I use something else.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wine-a-little By  Wine-a-little    
    03.26.15

    I love this product. I use it in conjunction with their other 3D whitening products. The product works very well and goes a long way. I always get asked what I use for my teeth and I just say the tooth paste and mouth rinse! Great quality can be a tad expensive at times, but go for the bigger bottle the price per unit is better even though the price is higher but not by much!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mi1onus By  Mi1onus    
    03.23.15

    I generally use crest as my toothpaste, I prefer the taste and think it does the job well. I've previously used the crest 3d white and although I did see some improvement in the whiteness of my teeth, I don't recommend using it on a daily basis. Mostly because any whitening product used often is actually not good for your enamel and should only be used in moderation.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lquill88 By  lquill88    
    03.23.15

    Best tooth paste. Makes my teeth white. I use this product 3 a day. It cleans really well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leximaxine By  leximaxine    
    01.11.15

    THis toothpaste does exactly what it says. I have always been insecure about my teeth being slightly yellow but this toothpaste TOTALLY whitened my teeth within a month!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • boyerbn By  boyerbn    
    01.08.15

    This is the best whitening toothpaste I have ever used! Works quickly, is fairly inexpensive, and lasts a while! This beat out the competitors, by far. The only issue I had was the fact that I have very sensitive teeth, and this did cause a fair bit of pain.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *