Annies Homegrown Shells White Cheddar | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • crogers1 crogers1
    09.09.11

    We try to eat as wholesomely as possible, which typically excludes things like macaroni and cheese from a box. That said, when the craving for macaroni and cheese hits, it hits hard, and we don't always have time to make it from scratch. On those occasions, I always reach for Annie's. It's a fast-food, comfort food in a crunch meal option that I can feel good about serving, and indulging in myself.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • naptimeismytime By  naptimeismytime    
    03.20.13

    When I was searching for a quick and easy meal, I reached for these. I'm glad that I did. I like how creamy they are and that the pasta cooks well without being gummy. I don't buy processed food very often, but I feel like it is okay to serve this to my family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southerngenes By  Southerngenes    
    10.08.12

    Creamy and rich, you cant tell that you are eating healthy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Taylor06 By  Taylor06    
    10.03.12

    Healthy and tastes great! Contains no GMOs

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • QueenKathy7301 By  QueenKathy7301    
    09.11.12

    Love this. Great, healthy choice for my family. Will definitely be buying this again in the very near future.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StarrNJ By  StarrNJ    
    07.23.12

    I love this, its got a very mild flavor and my picky boyfriend prefers it to any other mac and cheese!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.22.12

    we like this alot, no junk, and they even have a GF version!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rileypark By  rileypark    
    07.18.12

    Every kid loves mac n cheese. And these are just like "the blue box" but better! It's all natural, no artificial anything and they also have an organic version.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajelley By  ajelley    
    03.15.12

    I really like and appreciate this mac n cheese! I wasn't disappointed in the slightest! Very flavorful and creamy. And It's low in preservatives. Never disappointed with anything from Annie's.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ktinap By  ktinap    
    09.21.11

    by far the best mac & cheese available without being homemade =)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crogers1 By  crogers1    
    09.09.11

    We try to eat as wholesomely as possible, which typically excludes things like macaroni and cheese from a box. That said, when the craving for macaroni and cheese hits, it hits hard, and we don't always have time to make it from scratch. On those occasions, I always reach for Annie's. It's a fast-food, comfort food in a crunch meal option that I can feel good about serving, and indulging in myself.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *