Chips Ahoy! Chocolate Chip Cookies with Reese's Review Page 2 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • poochiecoo By  poochiecoo    
    09.09.20

    We recently tried these, but in the chewy version. They are good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hachi1 By  hachi1    
    09.27.17

    A family favorite, especially of my husband's! These cookies are fresh and yummy full of good, chocolate flavor and cookie crunch!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111    
    09.27.17

    Love Chips Ahoy and Reeses!

    Can't go wrong with chocolate chips and Reeses pb cups! ❤❤❤

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnonEmus By  AnonEmus    
    07.21.16

    Ok

    Theyre good but I find it to be too much with all the chnks and what not

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tiff_Nichole89 By  Tiff_Nichole89    
    07.21.16

    These are amazing! My whole family loves these cookies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • drwainscott By  drwainscott    
    11.27.15

    These don't last long at our house as long as we have some milk to go along with them. They are a little dry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • denisse1122 By  denisse1122    
    09.17.15

    This is my favorite all time cookie! Loved it when I was little and I still love them now,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • taylormarie1994 By  taylormarie1994    
    01.24.15

    I love love love reese's, so putting them in a cookie? It is absolutely amazing! I just wish that it was possible to buy a gluten free version of these!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    So tasty! I like them because they are crunchy ,prefect for dipping in milk...yum!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • melissa28152 By  melissa28152    
    10.22.14

    I love chips ahoy cookies. they are so good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • seahorsepalm By  seahorsepalm    
    12.17.13

    Chips Ahoy is a cookie that never gets old. I had them as a child and now my child eats them. Milk and Chips Ahoy go together, they are not just any cookie :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nanaof4n1 By  nanaof4n1    
    08.03.13

    Buy these for a 6 year old with egg allergy...makes her smile.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dawndo1 By  dawndo1    
    04.24.13

    This is a family favorite in our house. No sooner are these cookies bought and by that night or the next morning they are gone. They taste very similar to the chocolate chip home made that I make. These always taste so fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brsallee By  brsallee    
    03.22.13

    Very good. My whole family loves them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cholcomb4 By  cholcomb4    
    03.22.13

    Two great things combined..can't go wrong with that. My whole family fights over these wonderful little cookies.

    Was this helpful?   0