Campbells Chunky New England Clam Chowder | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • FLAHONEY33 FLAHONEY33
    04.06.12

    One of my favorite soups. I am usually the only one that likes this flavor of soup..more for me! Chunky soups are great for a quick meal idea also. Sometimes I pour them over rice or noodles & the whole family loves it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jazzyt92 By  Jazzyt92    
    09.28.15

    Very tasty clam chowder, full of flavor. Would recommend to others who really enjoy clam chowder

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xmarie411x By  xmarie411x    
    09.23.15

    i love clam chowder at first i was like clams lol and then i tried it and i was hooked lol clam chowder is the best

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajsterz By  ajsterz    
    08.14.15

    I am not a fan of this clam chowder, but do enjoy other Campbells Chunky soup!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurar By  laurar    
    08.13.15

    This is my favorite clam chowder. It is very flavorful. Its is also filling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slevingston By  slevingston    
    04.19.15

    Not a fan way to rich for my taste. Clam chowder lacks in taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CharityH By  CharityH    
    04.08.15

    I personally love Clam Chowder! This is really good when I can't have it homemade!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stefaniepowers By  stefaniepowers    
    03.20.15

    I love this clam chowder. Sure you can get better soups in restaurants but for something store bought it doesn't get much better. It's creamy and delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • weekendeewe By  weekendeewe    
    03.11.15

    My favorite soup

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RobynByrd By  RobynByrd    
    03.01.15

    This is one of the better canned soups.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beachgirl22 By  beachgirl22    
    02.20.15

    Yumm very good quick and easy meal!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *