NBC Law and Order SVU | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hjardas By  hjardas    
    10.21.15

    One of the only shows I will watch over and over again. Episodes are different stories every time, and Benson is one of my favorite TV characters

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grannyb328 By  grannyb328    
    06.22.14

    Its a good show. I love all the Law and Order shows, but this is my favorite one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chiefsgirl By  chiefsgirl    
    05.11.14

    This is realistic and the cast is good. Love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sunday02p By  Sunday02p    
    12.10.13

    Not the same without Stabler BUT still the best L&O.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mwhitehair513 By  mwhitehair513    
    11.11.13

    This is my favorite Law and Order I watch it daily! I love the new season too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mfishah By  mfishah    
    11.11.13

    old or new episodes, I love them!! nothing better than a l&o marathon!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cowgirl07 By  Cowgirl07    
    11.07.13

    I love the Law and Order spin offs, but I have to say that this is my least favorite right after the New York one. I don't like the characters as much and the lead male actor just has WAY too many problems it seems. At least from the few shows I watched. I liked the lead female, but the lead male killed it for me. I have watched maybe a handful of the episodes and was truly disappointed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neria86 By  Neria86    
    11.07.13

    Started watching one day in college after flipping through channels and since 2005 it's been my addiction. I've seen EVERY episode and I'm enjoying the new ones as well. I miss Stabler but the new cast members have grown on me. Greatest show on NBC.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tashadk2c By  tashadk2c    
    11.01.13

    Talk about addictive...I can watch one episode and end up watch episodes all day long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buteeful By  buteeful    
    10.30.13

    One of our top 10s. This show has drama, suspense, intrique and rawness. The rawness keeps me coming back. I like how they manage to keep up with today's headlines but act like it is not connected. Yeah right, but I love it anyway.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *