Columbia Pictures Seven Pounds | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • TLHenry By  TLHenry    
    02.22.12

    I loved this movie. Will Smith was perfect for the part. I love how initially we are repulsed by his character only to learn of his redemption as the story unfolds. Marvelous turn of events and chilling ending.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • doranl By  doranl    
    02.22.12

    This movie was really well written, but totally depressing! Not a fun movie by any means.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • coridell By  coridell    
    02.22.12

    This movie is wonderful! It is a bittersweet movie but oh so good. Will Smith does a great job in his role. He really brings it to life. Made me cry in the end but this is still a must see movie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cherylrabbit By  Cherylrabbit    
    02.22.12

    I loved this movie. It is so sad and it really made me cry. After watching this, I thought, "Wow. it's so amazing that one man could do so many things for seven strangers that he didn't even know." I hope you guys love it as much as I do if you watch it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kairegan By  Kairegan    
    02.09.12

    I love this movie. My husdand suggested it one night, and I watched it without knowing what it truly was about and enjoyed it so much. Will Smith is an amazing actor and his performace was brilliant. It is a must see if you havent already. Top 5 all time favorite movies

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hearttransplantmom By  hearttransplantmom    
    02.08.12

    One of Will Smith's best films! This story is so unique and heart-wrenching, and all of the actors captured the characters beautifully. I've seen this movie 3 times already, and will probably watch it again. It is a tear-jerker, so make sure you have an abundant supply of tissues at the ready!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mizzsonya22 By  mizzsonya22    
    02.08.12

    loved this movie *tearjerker*

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AGGASA By  AGGASA    
    02.08.12

    This is such a gripping movie. It stays with you for a long time after watching. Definitely a tear jerker!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellibliss By  kellibliss    
    01.28.12

    I loved this movie! Really sad but heartwarming and very moving.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jswerdon By  jswerdon    
    11.10.11

    I really liked this movie. Everytime I watch this movie it makes me cry and I have seen it over 20 times! Its got great acting, great story line. Its just a great movie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *