Starbuck Caramel Frappuccino | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    My go-to frappucino. I love the salted caramel one as well. So so good...

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • luvsamples1 By  luvsamples1    
    08.27.14

    Delicious!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sheyxxsavings By  sheyxxsavings    
    08.15.14

    this is a go to summer drink that interacts delicious coffee and sweet carmel, the best and quickest way to cool down, get your coffee buzz, and satisfy your sweet tooth all at once!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anowka12 By  anowka12    
    07.24.14

    This is my favorite drink to get when I want a treat! Love these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • m93312 By  m93312    
    07.16.14

    Great tasting coffee for summer time perk. I like that it is strong and has the sweetness and is cold all in one. Flavor is awesome and enjoy it on a splurge for myself. It is kind of expensive but worth it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikkih3 By  nikkih3    
    07.03.14

    I do enjoy the caramel frapp, but often times I find the sweetness to be overwhelming!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisasinaz By  lisasinaz    
    06.22.14

    Who doesn't love Starbucks!! Ask for it light or with no whip. Yummmm... To bad the prices have gone up again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sixjohnsons By  Sixjohnsons    
    06.04.14

    Delish but too sweet for me. I prefer the vanilla bean frap Carmel afagato style. The shots float on top and seep into the milkshake with a hint of caramel sauce, yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jonij45 By  Jonij45    
    06.03.14

    These are delicious but very expensive. Nobody can make a frapuccino like Starbucks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mm1186 By  mm1186    
    06.01.14

    Just tried it yesterday. Tastes amazing, however, I am not too fond of the calories :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katkins1968 By  Katkins1968    
    05.31.14

    Tastes great to many calories and too expensive

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *