Kraft Philadelphia Cream Cheese Minis Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • shir12095 By  shir12095    
    04.05.11

    I liked it, it,s very convenient. But the only thing it's very pricey.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    they were a little pricy, and i had to cut it in half cause there was alot

    Was this helpful?   0
  • itskryste By  itskryste    
    05.31.10

    I love the idea of these. As a college student with early morning classes these make breakfast on the run much easier! I can grab a bagel and run out the door. While they are a little pricier than just buying a large tub, the convenience is worth it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelize1999 By  angelize1999    
    05.23.10

    These are great. I take a bagel and one to work with me daily, and dont have to worry about bringing home the container!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cybrown551 By  cybrown551    
    05.19.10

    I really love these Philadelphia cream cheese cups because they are very convenient, pre-portioned and only 100 calories per serving.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • erinspice By  erinspice    
    05.19.10

    A bit pricey but would be great for on the go.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jayme101 By  jayme101    
    04.22.10

    These are a little pricey but there are lots of coupons for them out there right now. I plan on going to the store tonight and picking up a few. Very conveinent and good flavors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gwenlane74 By  Gwenlane74    
    04.16.10

    My daughter eats cream cheese on bagels for breakfast and on pretzles for lunch. When I came across Philadelphia minis...WOW! Perfect for a packed lunch or just simply not wasting a container of creamcheese. She loves these. They are relatively inexpensive and come in a 4pack.

    Was this helpful?   0