Propel Fitness Water Powder Lemon Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Gazelle By  Gazelle    
    02.25.10

    These small packets are extremely portable and are a great way to add flavor, calcium and antioxidants to water. I brought one to work, added it to a cup of water, and had a quick pick me up. I also tried one on a bike ride (added it beforehand to my water bottle) and it was much more flavorful than plain old water. I like the lemonade flavor. And only 10 calories!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cnorland By  cnorland    
    02.23.10

    I really liked the product. It was nice that it was in single serve packets and I could take them in the car with me easily. The lemonade is the only flavor I have tried and I liked it. It definitely got me to drink more water.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MyEmptyCanvas By  MyEmptyCanvas    
    02.23.10

    I received the lemonade flavor to test. It was good. Not to sweet, not to sour and my family members loved it too so that was a bonus. Will buy more whenever I see what kinds my local stores stock.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • leeprice2 By  leeprice2    
    02.21.10

    The lemon flavor was good. It was a little bit strong but I could just add more water, so that's okay. It will be really good for the hot summer coming up!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lorisann By  lorisann    
    02.21.10

    The lemonade mix has a good natural flavor which I enjoyed. It is not like a traditional drink mix but makes the water taste as if it has a hint of lemonade or lemon. I am keeping this in my drawer at work; it is a very good substitute for soda and coffee.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PuchtellD By  PuchtellD    
    02.21.10

    My family loved this product. I brought it to my sons basketball games and justput in into his water!!! Loved it and the coupons were great to share with my freinds!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Christy19 By  Christy19    
    02.21.10

    I tried the Propel with Calcium lemonade flavor. The powder mixed and dissolved easily in the water it had a nice lemonade flavor. I really liked the fact that it mixes clear and is in sigle use packets. My kids also enjoyed using the Propel we also purchased the Propel cherry lime flavored to try and it also mixes clear!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • risha12 By  risha12    
    02.20.10

    I agree that is the flavor is good with the extra bonus of calcium. I was using a different single serve drink mix and I will be switching to propel. These are so handy to take on the go and make whenever. I keep them in my gym bag for an extra boost after my workout.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stef42678 By  stef42678    
    02.20.10

    This product comes in three different flavors and I tried the Lemon Flavor. I have been a fan of Propel products, and I liked this product because it has added calcium which is great for bones and the body. The packets are easy to use by just adding them to water. I liked that it is low in calories, high in nutrients and has a great taste. I was expecting a tart lemon flavor, but it was pretty sweet and easy to drink. The Propel is very refreshing and I feel good about drinking it. It is great to rehydrate you or keep you going through the day. I would buy this product again and recommend it as a healthy alternative to water and sports drinks.

    Was this helpful?   0