Wegmans Grocery Store | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Doreyjefferson Doreyjefferson
    01.20.16

    Best grocery store to shop at! They have the freshest fruits & vegetables ever! I Love Wegmans

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Rafencat By  Rafencat    
    07.18.12

    What can I say, but 'Wow, Wegmans." Incredible shopping experience. Knowledgeable staff, products they stand behind and never a doubt as to service. A+ in my book!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katiek By  Katiek    
    07.15.12

    My favorite fancy grocery store. Their fresh and prepared foods is the BEST. They always have a nice variety of produce and feature locally grown, seasonal merchandise. I always spend too much money here.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennifer1111 By  Jennifer1111    
    01.20.12

    Uncomparable customer service!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mekelsey By  mekelsey    
    01.16.12

    I regularly think about moving back north for no reason other than WEGMANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackieb80 By  jackieb80    
    12.30.11

    The best store ever...I miss it since moving out of Maryland. Whole Foods comes close but nothing is exactly like Wegman's out here on the west coast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jojonic By  jojonic    
    12.29.11

    I miss Wegmans. I moved away from the Rochester NY area and we do not have them in the midwest. All their stores are clean and well lit with everything you need. Love and miss the one stop shopping.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jaxgma By  jaxgma    
    12.01.11

    Wegman's just opened a store about a half hour from us. It is wonderful!! So many good sales and gret choices!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TinaRofo By  TinaRofo    
    11.28.11

    LOVE WEGMANS! Food is fresh and great assortment. I have an advantage because it is close, but would travel even if it wasn't

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissB22 By  MissB22    
    11.10.11

    I LOVE Wegmans. My husband is from Rochester so when I was living there I went there quite often. I have lived all over the country and this is by far the best grocery store I have every been to. They have everything and the best selection of specialty items. I love it I love it I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisa_m_lambert By  lisa_m_lambert    
    10.18.11

    Best grocery store in the country! Fresh produce and meats, wonderful prepared food, great beer selection, lovely cheese selections and polite employees!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *