Jergens Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • cheryllo cheryllo
    09.02.14

    I started using Jergen's Natural Glow because I have very pale dry skin and skin cancer runs in my family so I try to avoid the sun. When summer rolls around I'd like to have some color. I've used spray tanners and they're ok but this gives me color as well as moisturizing. It leaves a nice, soft, natural looking color so you can't tell that it isn't a suntan. The moisturizer works really well on my skin. It's a great value because you get 2 products in 1 !

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ShellyPet By  ShellyPet    
    09.01.14

    From fair to glowing in 2 days!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Blackie55 By  Blackie55    
    08.20.14

    I love the subtle results you get from this product, you look better but no one knows why!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahburgess By  sarahburgess    
    08.13.14

    this product works instantly and only looks well when layered evenly

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KaylaL By  KaylaL    
    08.09.14

    Great product! Starts with a subtle difference then you will notice how much your skin begins to glow. The best drugstore self tanner!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brashmom72 By  Brashmom72    
    08.08.14

    This worked when I used it but I didn't not like the smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SarahDakota By  SarahDakota    
    08.08.14

    Another great product, at first it is a subtle difference then you will notice how much your skin begins to glow. The best drugstore self tanner!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lorie64 By  Lorie64    
    08.05.14

    I never try to tan my face but do spend time time in the sun in the summer on the water. This is a great product for a quick hint of color for my face.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keepgoingkat By  keepgoingkat    
    07.31.14

    I love the subtle results from this product, Great product with nice smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • i_speaks By  i_speaks    
    07.16.14

    I didn't see any kind of result from this. Maybe I wasn't consistent enough applying it everyday. I also wasn't a fan of the rather strong smell. I wish it were less greasy and had spf.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Addiewag724 By  Addiewag724    
    07.13.14

    My friend happened to have some of this and i tried it. It just seems like it left my skin feeling greasy and I already have an oily complexion so that is the last thing I need. Smells great and all but I don't like the greasy feeling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *