e l f Cosmetics Eyeshadow Brush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    I love my ELF brushes! They work really well as an eye shadow brush .GREAT price point and it works well.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • quiltlvr63 By  quiltlvr63    
    01.21.16

    just as Good as the expensive brushes. Love Elf products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JShields2432 By  JShields2432    
    01.14.16

    Typically i really really love elf brushes, while i dont dislike this one i can say you get what you pay for. there is a lot of shedding with this brush and does not pick up product that well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Deianeirax By  Deianeirax    
    01.10.16

    This is a fantastic brush for the price and performs very well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elva50 By  elva50    
    01.06.16

    Sturdy bristles with a nice shape. This is my primary brush.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautybyimpulse By  Beautybyimpulse    
    12.13.15

    as a professional makeup artist this brush is horrible quality. INVEST in good brushes. The appearance of your makeup application will be enhanced and improve drastically.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kventre16 By  Kventre16    
    12.09.15

    I like this brush but def don't love it, the products falls off the brush prior to reaching my face.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sarahcarabia811 By  Sarahcarabia811    
    09.07.15

    This is a great eye shadow brush. It is very affordable and does the job.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Abagailfreestuff By  Abagailfreestuff    
    09.06.15

    Elf brushes are great alternatives to expensive brands, they get the job done and save you money. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dearsydneyy By  dearsydneyy    
    08.03.15

    I love this brush. It is so easy to use this brush to apply shadow to my lid. My go to lid brush currently.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MeganM25 By  MeganM25    
    07.29.15

    Great brush for a great price! elf products are awesome!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *