e l f Cosmetics Eyeshadow Brush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    I love my ELF brushes! They work really well as an eye shadow brush .GREAT price point and it works well.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • elva50 By  elva50    
    01.06.16

    Sturdy bristles with a nice shape. This is my primary brush.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautybyimpulse By  Beautybyimpulse    
    12.13.15

    as a professional makeup artist this brush is horrible quality. INVEST in good brushes. The appearance of your makeup application will be enhanced and improve drastically.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kventre16 By  Kventre16    
    12.09.15

    I like this brush but def don't love it, the products falls off the brush prior to reaching my face.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sarahcarabia811 By  Sarahcarabia811    
    09.07.15

    This is a great eye shadow brush. It is very affordable and does the job.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Abagailfreestuff By  Abagailfreestuff    
    09.06.15

    Elf brushes are great alternatives to expensive brands, they get the job done and save you money. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dearsydneyy By  dearsydneyy    
    08.03.15

    I love this brush. It is so easy to use this brush to apply shadow to my lid. My go to lid brush currently.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MeganM25 By  MeganM25    
    07.29.15

    Great brush for a great price! elf products are awesome!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashie0685 By  Ashie0685    
    07.16.15

    Very good brushes for the price! I have a few elf brushes and theyre almost as good as some of my more expensive brushes I have in my collection! Plus the price is too good to pass up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    07.08.15

    This is the perfect brush for applying eye shadow! The thickness and length is just what you need and the bristles are soft. There is no dragging, pulling or picking when applying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maddym324 By  Maddym324    
    07.04.15

    I have bought 4 of these eyeshadow brushes over the last few months and they are amazing. Not only are they cheap, they are amazing quality and apply the makeup nicely. Must buy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *