Almay Eye Makeup Remover Pads Review Page 2 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Dalizbeth By  Dalizbeth    
    09.08.13

    Good product, get rid of your eye makeup without hurting your skin. Around your eyes stays moist.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • isie_14 By  isie_14    
    09.07.13

    Omg I love these I used this yesterday and they worked so good my make-up never came off so easy until I used this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Joliefawn By  Joliefawn    
    08.20.13

    Dry up real fast

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ddazee By  ddazee    
    08.13.13

    I love these makeup remover pads because they don't irritate even the most sensitive eyes. While they don't always remove stubborn waterproof mascara, these get everything else off and are great for those days when I'm feeling too lay to go through my full routine. These have also been a lifesaver at photoshoots when I need to go from one look to another on a client, without having to worry about irritating their eyes. These will always be a staple in my kit.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Melissabragg By  Melissabragg    
    01.21.13

    works good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Beachgirl714 By  Beachgirl714    
    06.19.12

    i really don't like how they work...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • llmickelson By  llmickelson    
    12.16.11

    Love these. They feel very refreshing when you are using them and they are great at removing ANY makeup...I even used them on my sons 'face painting' he had done at school the other day. Very gentle, as I have sensitive skin. I ended up purchasing some for my daughter who has just started wearing makeup!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Menu1985 By  Menu1985    
    11.09.11

    I started using them last year. Since not a day gone by when i didn't use them. They are simply awesome, give you a clean and nourishing feeling. I use them religiously in the nights. Sometimes I just use them as cleanser on my face. They are easy to carry... no mess. I love the light smell they leave behind. On my second bottle. Will definitely buy again and again. One of my best investments.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kymi123 By  kymi123    
    11.08.11

    DISLIKE! For me they did not remove my mascara as well as the other make up removers I have used and I don't use a lot of make up either. Not impressed with these pads at all.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Courtneyfaithh By  Courtneyfaithh    
    01.02.11

    i love these! my friend suggested these to me, and they get all of your makeup off! they smell awesome, and last a long time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PeaceLovePinkxo By  PeaceLovePinkxo    
    12.26.10

    This product is better than the MAC makeup removing wipes. For a fraction of the price, just go pick these up at target or a drugstore, and you'll fall in lovee(:

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LKriegs By  LKriegs    
    12.18.10

    I use the oil free pads and love them! I have tried other brands before but found that I had to add other makeup remover to the pads. This is not the case with the Almay. With one pad I am able to remove all the makeup from my entire face. My skin feels really soft after using them and I will definitely be purchasing them again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MsLola By  MsLola    
    11.29.10

    The makeup remover pads in the blue packaging in the above photo I'm not a fan of. They left too much oil-like substance on my eyes. However the other almay eye makeup remover pads in the lavender packaging, the oil-free pads, are my favorate!! They are moistened just enough to leave your eye clean and fresh feeling. Ive used them consistently for just over a year and I love them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kb13xoxo By  kb13xoxo    
    01.31.10

    Great for removing stubborn eye makeup, also great for traveling..no liquid just easy moistened pads.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wajiha By  wajiha    
    01.27.10

    i absolutely love Almay eye makeup removing pads.. i had using the liquid eye makeup removers because they always tend to be greasy and leave my eyes very irritated and oily so i prefer pads..and Almay has one of the best ones.. it does not irritate my eyes at all and removes all the makeup.. sometimes its hard to remove some mascara but if you just hold the pad over ur eyes for a couple of seconds and let it break the makeup down before just wiping it off..works great

    Was this helpful?   0