Nintendo Wii New Super Mario Bros | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • This is by far my favorite family video game to play! My kids beg me to play with them, and I'm happy to.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kellil1980 By  Kellil1980    
    09.24.15

    My family really loves this game... I have a 14, 11, and 6 year old and they all love to play it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yogiandbooboo By  yogiandbooboo    
    07.14.15

    This is a great family or single person game to play. It's pretty easy, and it has secret areas in each level. Some of these unlock shortcuts to different worlds. It is challenging, but fun to play. The player can switch back and forth between worlds as well. It is so much more improved from the original game with more mini-games that are different and much better graphics.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amberannihilate By  amberannihilate    
    04.16.15

    I'm 25 years old and I love this game. I don't really play video games by myself but when I have friends come over we loves to have a couple drinks and play Wii. Mario is fun because you can play with multiple players, and its way more entertaining then the generic Wii sports games. Its also easy enough that if my nieces or nephews come over its fun for them too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    02.05.15

    This is by far my favorite family video game to play! My kids beg me to play with them, and I'm happy to.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ruby95 By  Ruby95    
    02.01.15

    Awesome game. Love playing with others and beat the game!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sassy19 By  sassy19    
    05.24.14

    bought this for my grandson he loves this game

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SharonDellimagine By  SharonDellimagine    
    05.07.14

    A great upgrade to the original game. Especially like that it's multi-player

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HannahRubsam By  HannahRubsam    
    04.22.14

    Love this very close to the one I grew up with I play it over and over also easy enough for my toddler to play!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Missxjewel By  Missxjewel    
    04.02.14

    Best game ever!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiffie By  tiffie    
    03.31.14

    I love to play this with my 7 year old, who thinks Super Mario is something new. I love how they took something that has been around for so long and revamped the gaming experience for the newer generation!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *