Gerber Gentle Plus Formula Review Page 2 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Jacquelineh18 By  Jacquelineh18    
    05.13.14

    This formula made my life easier my son was so fussy and uncomfortable when he was born. my friend tld me about this formula so we decided to try it. i saw a huge difference in a week. i love it and he is still currently on it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenigirl4 By  jenigirl4    
    05.04.14

    For my daughter, Gerber saved our sanity. She was a preemie and could not nurse, she had tummy and reflux issues. Gerber Gentle made her feel better and she thrived on it. We are happy to say although breast is best if baby needs something different Gerber is our first choice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jackster By  jackster    
    05.03.14

    My daughter uses this brand!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kimberlybutmom By  Kimberlybutmom    
    04.29.14

    Only formula we use. Gentle and great for babies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Vanna92 By  Vanna92    
    02.23.14

    My baby loves this formula but she does have a hard time havng a bowel movement

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jvalbooks By  jvalbooks    
    10.15.13

    This gave my son severe gas and stomach pains. I wouldn't recommend it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kmom721 By  Kmom721    
    08.20.13

    Would not recommend. Kids hate it. Constipated them severely.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    After several tries,this was the only one that didnt cause stomach problems

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sofianne By  sofianne    
    06.18.13

    We have never had a problem with this formula, she loves it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mommybakes By  mommybakes    
    06.09.13

    My little one had acid-reflux and spit up so much until we found this formula! I can't believe, as popular as it is, our Dr. didn't recommend this first! We even tried the very expensive Nutrimigen, which he hated! This was a life-saver! Will start out with this brand for our next child!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • miamidiva16 By  miamidiva16    
    05.16.13

    Trusted brand and have been using this product with my kids for years.. LOVE IT!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • allymike2005 By  allymike2005    
    04.26.13

    Good formula. I definitely recommend it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • okiegirl03 By  okiegirl03    
    04.19.13

    This formula really helped my son with digestion. He wasn't as gassy and not as fussy. I had tried other formulas and this one was the best overall. Gerber is a brand I trust.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • meganhandyside By  meganhandyside    
    01.16.13

    This is the formula that we used for our daughter. It seemed to clear up her gas and settle her tummy within a few days of starting it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Liliana6 By  Liliana6    
    10.15.12

    this is absolutely a good formula I've bought it for my daughter and she really likes it, she doesnt spit up or get constipated.

    Was this helpful?   0