Gerber Gentle Plus Formula | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • This is the only formula I could use interchangeable with nursing. It never made my baby sick. It's a great Product

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • caseyann By  caseyann    
    09.29.14

    After feeding this to my son, he didn't have a bowel movement for 3 days. I switched formulas.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    You can get coupons for this I'm Garber.com and wic usually covers this in the states a Tennessee great formula to use compared to breast-feeding for me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MiaGorrell By  MiaGorrell    
    07.17.14

    This formula made the daughter severely constipated! I had high hopes because of the good reviews, but it's not for everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissSunnShineBaby By  MissSunnShineBaby    
    07.16.14

    Gerber has always been a well known and trusted brand!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ammsan By  ammsan    
    07.10.14

    As my breast milk was really low right from day 1, we had to give of DS formula milk. This was recommended from the hospital and its the best. He is 5 months old now and still likes this very much. He does have very little reflux; but seems thats pretty common at his age. I recommend them very much

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jacquelineh18 By  Jacquelineh18    
    05.13.14

    This formula made my life easier my son was so fussy and uncomfortable when he was born. my friend tld me about this formula so we decided to try it. i saw a huge difference in a week. i love it and he is still currently on it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenigirl4 By  jenigirl4    
    05.04.14

    For my daughter, Gerber saved our sanity. She was a preemie and could not nurse, she had tummy and reflux issues. Gerber Gentle made her feel better and she thrived on it. We are happy to say although breast is best if baby needs something different Gerber is our first choice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackster By  jackster    
    05.03.14

    My daughter uses this brand!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kimberlybutmom By  Kimberlybutmom    
    04.29.14

    Only formula we use. Gentle and great for babies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vanna92 By  Vanna92    
    02.23.14

    My baby loves this formula but she does have a hard time havng a bowel movement

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *