Bertolli Vodka Sauce Review Page 2 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Larene By  Larene    
    09.28.11

    My entire family loves this sauce. Even the finicky kids. Very smooth tasting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelgirl2410 By  angelgirl2410    
    05.28.11

    Delicious! and it makes a quick weeknight meal!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SMUDD85 By  SMUDD85    
    05.16.11

    This sauce is great. Easy meal to just cook up some all wheat rotini and throw in some chicken. Delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mckenna2098 By  mckenna2098    
    05.15.11

    i love this sauce. it goes well ontop of chicken and penne..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • greenb0ttlecap By  greenb0ttlecap    
    03.24.11

    love it, its my brothers favorite as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • faithfuljoy By  faithfuljoy    
    02.03.11

    This of this as more of a sauce, and less of Spaghetti type sauce. This is light and tangy with and different. It can be put on pasta, chicken, beef or fish, with a bit of grated cheese and create a new dish. My children enjoyed it and we all enjoyed a change of flavor. That's what it was, a change. A nice one!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bensmomma86 By  bensmomma86    
    01.18.11

    My sister got me hooked on this sauce. I taker burtoli ravioli and I use this sauce to lightly coat the ravioli and my family ask for this at least 3 times a month.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • luddie By  luddie    
    01.15.11

    at first I was not too excited about the idea of a vodka sauce but the taste really surprised me.My wife wasfirst to try it and the vodka does add a really interesting flavor to the sauce.It's something different to try other than the regular tomatoe sauce.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenniferr8240 By  jenniferr8240    
    11.18.10

    Tastes Great! I really liked this version of vodka sauce. I will be recommending it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shellandbrooke By  shellandbrooke    
    11.05.10

    Yum! I made a lasagna with this to put a spin on an old favorite. Very good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    11.03.10

    i was alright with the sauce. i thought it was a little salty, but then that was just my opinon of it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • blueeyes519 By  blueeyes519    
    11.03.10

    I love this sauce. I goes great with penne pasta.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thelittleturtle By  thelittleturtle    
    10.08.10

    Oooh, I cooked with this at work.... I made a salmon a la vodka. very tasty!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Laura116 By  Laura116    
    09.14.10

    It was ok but not quite what expected. But I would buy it again. tangy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darcypearl By  darcypearl    
    09.08.10

    Very good pasta sauce! can be used in multipul recipies, however it does have a aquired tast to it....i happen to love it!

    Was this helpful?   0