Bertolli Vodka Sauce | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jlwagner By  jlwagner    
    03.08.13

    My family loves this sauce. The variety of blends gives a nice change from the ordinary tomato sauce.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lkats16 By  lkats16    
    02.09.13

    I like this brand as opposed to others. It's delicious and affordable. Makes great chicken penne alla vodka!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayvigh_36 By  kayvigh_36    
    01.31.13

    Such a great sauce! Put in a little chicken and some noodles and you're done, which is great. A lot of other sauces you have to add things to get it to taste right but this is perfect.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • huntercat By  huntercat    
    01.29.13

    made it for my family and they loved it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KREW12 By  KREW12    
    07.14.12

    Not my favorite sauce was to strong!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Larene By  Larene    
    09.28.11

    My entire family loves this sauce. Even the finicky kids. Very smooth tasting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelgirl2410 By  angelgirl2410    
    05.28.11

    Delicious! and it makes a quick weeknight meal!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SMUDD85 By  SMUDD85    
    05.16.11

    This sauce is great. Easy meal to just cook up some all wheat rotini and throw in some chicken. Delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mckenna2098 By  mckenna2098    
    05.15.11

    i love this sauce. it goes well ontop of chicken and penne..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • greenb0ttlecap By  greenb0ttlecap    
    03.24.11

    love it, its my brothers favorite as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *