Aquafresh Iso Active Whitening Toothpaste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • DaringSpecimen7 DaringSpecimen7
    10.21.13

    This is by far the most refreshing toothpaste I have used.The foaming action is almost instantaneous and reaches every nook and cranny of my mouth.It is also the most minty toothpaste,it actually lasts after spitting/rinsing it out.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tina_kelly2011 By  tina_kelly2011    
    12.11.14

    My family loves this brand of tooth paste . Makes your mouth feel clean and refreshing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kngmckellar By  kngmckellar    
    12.07.14

    I love Aquafresh toothpaste because it makes my whole mouth feel so fresh and clean. Also helps to keep my teeth looking their whitest.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleymaecolson By  ashleymaecolson    
    09.27.14

    I love this and the way it cleans. the taste i cant say the same.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onlycheryl By  onlycheryl    
    08.30.14

    I bought this because I had a coupon and it was on sale. I love it. It makes my teeth feel so clean. My biggest dislike is the yucky taste. Though I do continue to use it, I wish they could make the taste a little better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hkmcman By  hkmcman    
    08.13.14

    I use this toothpaste and love it. My teeth feel super clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • penanayeli By  penanayeli    
    08.06.14

    Absolutely love aquafresh, it leaves my teeth feeling clean but the taste isn't the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dkfugate By  dkfugate    
    05.28.14

    this is one of my favorites,i like the way it makes my mouth feel,and my breath fresh

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tammybaby By  tammybaby    
    05.02.14

    I like the original Aquafresh so I thought I'd try this. It left my teeth feeling clean but I just didn't like the taste of it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • afaye5 By  afaye5    
    02.20.14

    Aquafresh.. the name says it all. My mouth feels so clean and I am never self concious about my breath when around others. On top of the impressive teeth whitening it has to offer, the taste is just as inticing. I would highly recommend using this toothpaste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • reisza By  reisza    
    02.20.14

    I personally prefer Aquafresh over all other toothpaste. Definitely leaves me with the most fresh and clean feeling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *