JELL-O Mousse Temptations Review Page 2 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • draw90 By  draw90    
    12.02.12

    I don't like this because the after taste! It is good enought to eat when you want chocolate but you'll still want the real thing after eatting this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ConnieB By  ConnieB    
    12.02.12

    I liked this product. I have tried two of the flavors and it was really good. The only down side is that it is expensive in my opinion and I can't buy it unless it is on sale or if I have a coupon.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sherryllmac By  sherryllmac    
    09.05.12

    I have tried this once and its okay.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nichole2 By  nichole2    
    10.02.11

    My family and I thought these were great. The smooth chocolate was very yummy and if you can get kids to try new things your ahead of the game already.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KathyCouponer By  KathyCouponer    
    05.28.11

    Origianlly bought this Mousse with a coupon but have been buying this ever since. Right now I have a package of the Jell-O Raspberry Cheesecake and the Double Chocolate Mousse in my refrigerator. They are not a pudding but a thick creamy mousse consistency. When they're on sale or I have a coupon I'll stock up on these. Delish!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • songofsongs By  songofsongs    
    04.06.11

    These were really good and a big hit with the family! Jello needs to make a bigger selection of flavors to choose from though. I just wish they weren't so pricey or I'd buy than more often.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • elainee02 By  elainee02    
    08.01.10

    So Delicious!!! I love these plus they're only 60 cal. I'm had Carmel & Chocolate. Both good flavors. They're great if you're trying to lose weight, like I am :D

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lesh4537 By  lesh4537    
    07.22.10

    Love these...especially when on sale or coupon I stock up and can't keep them in the house!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • COOKIESANDCREAM By  COOKIESANDCREAM    
    06.27.10

    love this low calorie and great taste. also love the airy light texture..would like to see a white chocolate one too..2 varieties is not enough. plus the prize is a little high but still 5 stars

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kellieleigh86 By  kellieleigh86    
    06.18.10

    I prefer pudding. Did NOT like these at all.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • heather37 By  heather37    
    06.17.10

    Oh so yummy and good for my tummy...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gin257 By  Gin257    
    05.03.10

    I thought this was good, but tasted too much like pudding rather than mousse.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ACherryinVA By  ACherryinVA    
    04.30.10

    I just tried the Chocolate Indulgent flavor. Sooo good. I am not a big fan of pudding, so this a great low-calorie altenative to ice cream for me. I love the texture.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • clb0803 By  clb0803    
    03.10.10

    This stuff was gross. I got the dark chocolate flavor and it tasted almost bitter. The consistency was a little wiered but that was to be expected with a mousse. I normally love Jello's sugar free pudding but this one just didn't do it for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hollyann1010 By  hollyann1010    
    02.13.10

    My favorite "healthy snack" it is so yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0