Bath Body Works Signature Collection Butterfly Flower Body Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JoyceA By  JoyceA    
    09.06.10

    Scent was too heavy for me and too flowery. I like more of the woodsy and citrus scents.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    09.03.10

    Absolutely love this scent!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alijewyl64 By  alijewyl64    
    02.25.10

    i am a big, BIG fan of B&BW - i love this scent.. use the body cream and lotion all the time.. one of my top 5 scents..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • magdog1 By  magdog1    
    01.09.10

    I really like the scent, and I use the lotion all the time but my family complains that the scent is too heavy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crazed_mama07 By  crazed_mama07    
    01.06.10

    I love that it's moisturizing without being greasy and the scent is great, but a little heavy. I put it on in the morning before work, but not during the day, because some of my coworkers are sensitive to scents.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Galina By  Galina    
    01.02.10

    I do like texture and how lotions soak in the skin, but almost all B&B stuff heavily fragranced to the level it can give you a headache. Otherwise, most of them are pretty nice...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nutterbar By  nutterbar    
    12.29.09

    I love all B&B lotions as well. I just spent a great deal of time their today

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daydrmr28 By  daydrmr28    
    12.26.09

    I love this scent...A glad they have finally reformulated to lotion and have removed the almond oil... I have a severe allergy and was never able to use. Now I use daily...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abbybell By  abbybell    
    12.22.09

    I love ALL B&B lotions. The texture and colors are wonderful and there are so much variety and the more you buy the better the deal you get.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • geniespeaks By  geniespeaks    
    12.18.09

    Love the lotion. It keeps my hands soft, smells like fresh flowers, and makes me feel great. I carry it in my purse and use it after washing my hands. I don't need to where perfume because the fragrance lasts. I have been asked many times for the name of the lotion. I bought it on sale but would buy it at regular price because using it makes me feel good, like I just showered, and grabs attention.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *