LeapFrog Learn and Groove Musical Table Review Page 2 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • LThatcher By  LThatcher    
    01.21.14

    These are so much fun. My daughter has one and she dances to the music to it. This entertains her for quite awhile.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    06.20.13

    This is one of the best toys we could have purchased when our son was learning to stand on his own. Wanting to touch the buttons and make things light up was definitely a motivator for him to stand and try and use those chubby little legs of his! His favorite thing to do was "sing" after he figured out which buttons made which songs play. There are no pieces to lose, nothing to pick up, and if you need to pack it away the legs come off very easily!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • jjhenderson By  jjhenderson    
    11.07.12

    This is my daughters favorite toy. She has special needs, and this helped with her fine motor skills. She loves to dance to the music and play with all the different instruments. I also love how you can take all the legs off to play sitting down, or take one or two legs off so it can sit in front of a sitting child.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rmccoy1234 By  rmccoy1234    
    11.02.12

    This is a great baby shower gift. My kids have this and play with it daily -- with and without the legs. So much interaction in a small space toy. Love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kaylamandis By  Kaylamandis    
    11.01.12

    We loves this toy. It encouraged exploration and was a great pull up toy for babies learning to stand on their own. Only downfall is how often we had to buy batteries and that it did not have grips on the feet so it slid on our laminate flooring.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • babydot By  babydot    
    10.15.12

    This table is awesome. The one I have has been used by 3 kids and my little one will be using this soon once he's crawling and pulling himself up, which is very soon. My toddler still plays with this from time to time, too, and he's 3.5! The only scary thing is that when the batteries run low, it will "turn on" by itself when no one is near. Freaky! Luckily, there is a switch underneath so you can turn it off/on. Phew!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • imanangel202001 By  imanangel202001    
    09.27.12

    Greta toy, i bought it on clearance for my first daughter and my second daughter got to play with it and in a few months im sure my sone will love it. Great product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pcdouglas30 By  pcdouglas30    
    05.22.12

    my son is 4 now and still enjoys playing with this. new baby on way so holding onto it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shelstrat By  shelstrat    
    04.05.12

    My son loved this toy when he was learning to pull himself up and walk by holding onto things. He loved all of the colors, lights, and music along with every other child who came to our house to play.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • daisygirl673 By  daisygirl673    
    04.02.12

    My twins LOVED this table. They initially used it to lean against while learning to stand. They loved the musical features. The only problem was that my son eventually was able to pull it over onto it's side. We ended up securing hand weights on the inside of the legs and it's been on it's feet ever since!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • melly06 By  melly06    
    03.22.12

    Grandkids loved to play with this. Lots of teachable moments here!!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kbolletino11 By  kbolletino11    
    03.22.12

    I love Leapfrog !!!! Got this for my granddaughter when she was 1 yr taught her to be more stable when standing and just the right size for learning all the knew activities on the table....we buy a lot of leapfrog toys !!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • connie1027 By  connie1027    
    03.22.12

    My daughter got this for her 1st birthday. It was her favorite toy of anything she received. It kept her occupied for such time with all the different stations and helped enhance all of her senses. Now that she is 2 we passed it along to her baby cousin who is turning 1. It also helped her gain balance when learning to walk walkin around the table holding on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CCcheckad By  CCcheckad    
    03.21.12

    My daughter loved this from before she could sit up by herself through standing. All the great colors and music are so much fun. Definitely holds the attention.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PsMamae By  PsMamae    
    03.21.12

    My son is 12 months old and has been enjoying this toy for a while now. He loves to "play" the piano and sway to the music. He also likes to be repetitive with the keys and just push them on and on for hours!

    Was this helpful?   0