Cuisinart DCC 1200 12 Cup Brew Central Coffeemaker | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • nwgardengirl nwgardengirl
    09.09.11

    I have had the Cuisinart Coffee maker and the separate grinder for nearly 6 years. Excellent product!!! Each cup tastes like it was brewed at the local Barista. We entertain often and get many compliments on the coffee we serve using the Cuisinart Coffee Maker. We regularly use the programmable feature and our coffee is always ready on time in the morning. Easy to clean and easy to replace the water filter. Only downfall is you have to order water filters online, but that is not a big deal... Look forward to trying out more Cuisinart products in the future!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • pokergirl By  pokergirl    
    09.10.10

    I love a good cup of coffee in the morning ( any time for that matter). I have the one pictured and I'm very pleased with it. Has all the functions I need in a coffee maker.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • judymcp By  judymcp    
    08.28.10

    I use a Cuisinart coffee pot and am extremely happy with it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shweetie72 By  shweetie72    
    08.28.10

    I love my coffee too but, I have never tryed the cuisinart coffee maker.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • erinvictoria19 By  erinvictoria19    
    08.28.10

    I have never used a Cuisinart coffee maker. I need to try one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Autumnkat By  Autumnkat    
    08.28.10

    I have had a Cuisinart coffee maker for a few years, also. I love it!! It makes wonderful coffee. It is affordable (often on sale...esp. at the holidays). I clean mine after every potful, esp. when I run a pot using flavored whole bean coffee. Clean up is really easy, though, and well-worth the minimal effort. After this coffee maker, I'd never use any other brand again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kingelizabeth By  kingelizabeth    
    08.27.10

    I started using my first Cuisinart coffee maker a few months ago. I love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • apetaccio By  apetaccio    
    08.26.10

    Can't function without my coffee. Registered for this coffee maker and it was purchased for my shower in 2003. I've used it almost everyday since. I usually do a white vinegar self clean once a month and have replaced the water filters and coffee basket. The best there is!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • extexgirl By  extexgirl    
    02.01.10

    This coffee maker is great. I've had mine a few years now. It makes great coffe and I love the auto functions. Easy to use. Beeps when coffee is ready and beeps when it is shutting off. It is a little awkward when pouring water in it. Also wish I would have gotten the grind and brew by cuisinart. That would take an extra step away from my coffee making process. It also would have been nice if had come with more than one water purifying filter.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Grammyof5 By  Grammyof5    
    12.31.09

    We had this coffee maker for 5 years before it died on us, but we loved it so much that we bought the exact same one again. You can use a 20% off coupon at Bed, Bath and Beyond and get it for under $75.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • archae0 By  archae0    
    12.31.09

    This coffee maker is great. I've had one for a little over a year now and it is still working perfectly. It is reliable, doesn't leak and makes great tasting coffee. My only minor issue is that it's a little awkward to pour the water in and sometimes hard to tell how full it is. I would still definitely recommend this coffee maker.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *