Disney Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs Movie Review Page 2 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lovingmomof5 By  lovingmomof5    
    08.30.13

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Snow White

    Was this helpful?   0
  • krisathome By  krisathome    
    08.29.13

    I am so excited to be able to watch this again with my grandchildren. We purchased most of the Disney movies when my children were little on VHS. I hope our VHS player still works so we can enjoy this movie with him.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shelly3282 By  shelly3282    
    08.15.13

    A great Disney classic. I ALWAYS cry when the dwarfs are mean to her.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FrannieCakes By  FrannieCakes    
    07.14.13

    Who doesn't LOVE Disney? Every time I see this movie, I take a step back into childhood! For it's time, the animation is beautifully done with vibrant colors to capture any child's imagination. The story is wonderful and the characters are just truly adorable! And now that I have a child of my own, we share in the magic of Disney together.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • craftymama3 By  craftymama3    
    07.09.13

    This movie is too cute! It's one of my favorite Disney Classics, and it's the perfect movie for any little girl. The story sends a great message, and the dwarfs and singing animals add to the fun!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kristennh By  kristennh    
    07.09.13

    the Disney classics are the best. you can't go wrong with watching this movie. its jst so good

    Was this helpful?   1
  • sparklerawker By  sparklerawker    
    06.04.13

    a wonderful classic childhood movie

    Was this helpful?   0
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    My daughter loves snow white and the seven dwarfs :-)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • diggit02 By  diggit02    
    05.02.13

    Classic , My mother watched with my grandmother when she a child then watched with me and now we watch with my little ones .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kaysha86 By  kaysha86    
    04.29.13

    Me and my daughter love to sit and watch this while daddy is at work.... Disney movies will NEVER get old in our family

    Was this helpful?   0
  • andrearachel89 By  andrearachel89    
    03.05.13

    Love this movie! I remember watching it when i was young and now my daughter and i get to watch it together!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bianca0201 By  Bianca0201    
    03.04.13

    It's a classic! Everyone loves Disney Princesses and their stories. Upgrade your VHS movie to a DVD and enjoy the magic of Disney!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shonna1782 By  Shonna1782    
    02.22.13

    The one Disney classic I don't own, but would love to have. I have fond memories of watching this as a child and hope to pass those memories on to my children someday.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    It's a Disney Classic...enough said.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JustinaMarie By  JustinaMarie    
    01.10.13

    Great childhood movie

    Was this helpful?   0