Aveeno Positively Smooth Moisturizing Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Ashalay By  Ashalay    
    09.30.16

    Great For Sensitive Skin

    This is great for dry skin. My little sister is 7 and had really bad eczema and this product helped with her itch and dryness. Very gentle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ecbigler By  Ecbigler    
    02.16.16

    I have ezmia and this lotion helps to calm my dry itchy skin no matter where I'm living.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roro2000 By  roro2000    
    01.07.16

    This Aveeno product is a saver for me I am allergic to dust mites and this products relief my skin in a magical way I am really happy to have it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Innarsia By  Innarsia    
    11.14.15

    Aveeno lotions are the best moisturizing product for me. I remember having itchy and cracked skin because of the dry weather.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chicmompreneur By  Chicmompreneur    
    10.21.15

    I love Aveeno, all of their products are Amazeballs!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • julia123 By  julia123    
    08.22.15

    My favorite lotion!! I've been using this product for years and I haven't changed it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kam180 By  kam180    
    07.21.15

    Love this for both my dry and sensitive skin as well as my daughter's eczema. Smoothing, non-greasy, and comforting! Love Aveeno!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • notyouraverage By  notyouraverage    
    06.28.15

    I originally bought this for my daughter who has occasional eczema. Previously I bought her the baby version, but then I figured she was too old when one day she asked me why we were in the babies section. Anyway I gave this a try for her but ended up using it as well. Aveeno is great for all ages!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Juicycat By  Juicycat    
    03.10.15

    nice and smooth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sibsib718 By  Sibsib718    
    03.05.15

    I have sensitive skin and dry skin especially winter cold days and this soaks up and leaves it moisturized all day and it's not greasy at all. Aveeno products are my first choice for my sensitive skin when it comes to lotion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *