Gain Liquid Detergent Joyful Expressions Apple Mango Tango Review Page 2 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • BigHeartMom By  BigHeartMom    
    12.22.14

    This product I absolutely worship, leaves my laundry smelling light and fresh. The heaviness factor matters so the fact that its a light scent as well as last for days. I admire how they come up with new scents but don't have all too many. Definitely recommend. Especially matters that my son doesn't have any allergies towards the ingredients.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • serralee1 By  serralee1    
    11.16.14

    Gain detergent all smell good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • purplesnow By  purplesnow    
    11.13.14

    This detergent is not only more affordable, it also smells great. The "apple mango tango" smell is wonderful, and I just love to smell the laundry after the cycle has completed! The clothes are left extra clean, and the small amount that you have to use makes the bottle last what seems like forever. I love this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • my3jboyz By  my3jboyz    
    11.10.14

    Smells so good. Love, love the smell of all Gain detergents

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pixiecasey By  Pixiecasey    
    11.09.14

    Clothes come out smelling fresh and does last.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NCCmom929 By  NCCmom929    
    11.09.14

    Really like the smell of this detergent, the fresh sent last long and is not too overpowering

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rocksue77 By  rocksue77    
    10.23.14

    Love the smell hate that once again due to skin sensitivities I can only dream of using, I love all gain products the smells are so clean smelling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rhondaspok By  rhondaspok    
    10.22.14

    Its ok

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sweetmonkey8577 By  sweetmonkey8577    
    10.18.14

    Love Gain detergent!They all smell so good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • annettepetsaver By  annettepetsaver    
    10.07.14

    smells dood,but i like other scents better

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ThatsMeCada By  ThatsMeCada    
    10.01.14

    i remember back in the day my mom was a Tide person and gain was the cheap stuff we got when things got tight...gain has came a long way from then , gain is my favorite detergent personally, its only downfall is that now its one of the pricier brands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • edjona By  edjona    
    09.29.14

    Gain Joyful Expressions smells soooooo good. I could stand there and just smell it for a long time. Gain is also such a good clothes cleaner. Does its job very well, I am very happy with it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ELW83014 By  ELW83014    
    09.29.14

    love gain the only kind of detergent I use I love all the scents

    Was this helpful?   0
  • postsena By  postsena    
    09.28.14

    I love love the smell but feel like my clothes always look faded

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hopper2 By  hopper2    
    09.24.14

    great detergent. adore the scent!

    Was this helpful?   0