ABC Modern Family Review Page 2 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • joice911 By  joice911    
    05.18.14

    funny movie

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 123raven1 By  123raven1    
    05.18.14

    i love the show. it's so funny. i have not miss an episode. this is the one and only show my man would watch with me

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cielos525 By  cielos525    
    05.18.14

    I love the show esp Mitch and Cam. However, I also think that most of the problems/interactions in the sitcom are upper middle class which sometimes I cant relate to.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chiefsgirl By  chiefsgirl    
    05.11.14

    It is hard to follow and does not make sense. This is not funny at all

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jennajoyce By  Jennajoyce    
    02.15.14

    Show is hilarious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tigermama By  tigermama    
    02.13.14

    Love this show. Very relatable and funny. I like all the cast and characters on this show.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vuhnessuh By  vuhnessuh    
    12.11.13

    Definitely worth your time! Modern Family is filled with so much humor and is close to becoming one of those timeless half hour shows that you won't ever get sick of. Super funny and the chemistry between the actors is amazing. Writers are witty...Modern Family is a must see! One of my favorite shows.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sunday02p By  Sunday02p    
    12.10.13

    Always makes me laugh. I love a dysfunctional family!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • buteeful By  buteeful    
    10.30.13

    I do not understand why this show is loved. I understand that they a few beautiful women in the show, but it is not enough to carry it. All of them are dysfunctional and ridiculous. I shake my head when it comes on and think really what is the point.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • drewzmom By  drewzmom    
    10.27.13

    One of the funniest shows ever...clever humor

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cdgregory2009 By  cdgregory2009    
    10.07.13

    Best comedy on TV. Where do they come up with these story lines? One after another they are great. They have some of the best casting and chemistry I have ever seen, despite rumors of off-camera dislikes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lovingmomof5 By  lovingmomof5    
    08.30.13

    One of my favorite shows on TV.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • krisathome By  krisathome    
    08.29.13

    This sticom is great. I love the mix of dynamics in the family. The cast plays off one another well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ebaugher09 By  ebaugher09    
    08.23.13

    One of the best family tv shows out right now. Very funny with a great and relatable cast.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • theaterfan23 By  theaterfan23    
    07.11.13

    One of my favorite shows on television! I have watched this show since the very beginning and I even watch the reruns during the summer! I love the family dynamics and that it shows different types of families!

    Was this helpful?   0