ABC Modern Family | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    11.08.12

    I love this show. This is one of my many favorites. I DVR this show so I won't miss any episodes.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Serendipity8 By  Serendipity8    
    12.03.14

    I love this show. I got the DVDS off of a black Friday sale and I couldn't put the show down. I was watching disc fulls at night after work. The show is simply hilarious. I watch reruns and all because it's that funny.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JudyKS By  JudyKS    
    12.02.14

    Have loved this show since it started, but I think this season has not been the best. Not as funny or edgy as it was.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.25.14

    I just starting watching this show in the last year and I have caught up on reruns. It makes me laugh every week. A show that I can watch with my daughter and she doesn't get all of the jokes. The cast is amazing.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • larry72 By  larry72    
    08.02.14

    laugh so hard I cry

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sara321 By  sara321    
    06.30.14

    In my opinion, this is the best comedy on tv right now. It will go down as one of the greatest comedies ever. It is that good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joice911 By  joice911    
    05.18.14

    funny movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 123raven1 By  123raven1    
    05.18.14

    i love the show. it's so funny. i have not miss an episode. this is the one and only show my man would watch with me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cielos525 By  cielos525    
    05.18.14

    I love the show esp Mitch and Cam. However, I also think that most of the problems/interactions in the sitcom are upper middle class which sometimes I cant relate to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chiefsgirl By  chiefsgirl    
    05.11.14

    It is hard to follow and does not make sense. This is not funny at all

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennajoyce By  Jennajoyce    
    02.15.14

    Show is hilarious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *